Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2328)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2328)
    • 5 Star(2239)
    • 4 Star(80)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 1975rcm
    PT
    2020-06-09 08:05:24

    O encomenda chegou com uma semana de atraso, a embalagem pareceu-me frágil, mas chegou tudo bem! O produto está de acordo com o descrito na publicação e aparenta ter muito boa qualidade! Ainda não testado... Assim que testar deixo avaliação do funcionamento!!!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-11-28 04:22:51

    Dear Sirs, a suitable package had been requested, but even this expedition arrived badly. the box is crushed and a hole in the product is ovalized for a stroke. Bad seller I won't buy anything from Bangood anymore.

    Komentarze
  • VladoKW
    RO
    2020-08-04 05:03:48

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Easy to connect to wifi and enroll in ewelink. Easy to learn RF remote. Can be used with Rf bridge. Good quality. Reccomend.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-25 10:26:36

    Τέλειο προϊόν. Το χρησιμοποιώ για τον έλεγχο 2 τεντών και είναι άψογο μέχρι σήμερα. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα..

    Komentarze
  • Gregoo
    PL
    2020-01-30 19:16:12

    Good quality product. It fulfills its task. A very good function is the RF remote control, because I can use the 433 wall switch. I highly recommend it to the undecided. A very cool android switch management application. The registered package arrived to Poland very quickly. Recommend.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-27 06:58:07

    produtos de ótima qualidade é o segundo que eu compro apenas um dos controle não funciona apresentou defeito na letra A --. Great quality products is the second I buy only one of the control does not work showed defect in the letter A

    Komentarze
  • Niztech
    IN
    2020-01-17 04:06:42

    Awesome product works perfectly.

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-01-07 06:39:14

    awesome

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-30 10:34:51

    Εύκολη εγκατάσταση κ χρήση σε ράγα ηλεκτρολογικού πίνακα. Οι υποδοχές για τα καλώδια είναι σχετικά μικρές πχ στην υποδοχή του ρεύματος για να φιλοξενήσει πιο χοντρά καλώδια

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-22 03:01:03

    Simple hardware and software setup, works perfectly with the app and with Google home / Google Nest. I can now speak to my light and it's pretty awesome for the price ! Only default is the overall design : the object can be inserted in a DIN rail box, but the dimension aren't exactly standard (for France, perhaps it's another country shape). See photo. It will need a bit of personnal DIY to make it look perfect.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,910
    • Ft1,499
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft10,509
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft1,467
    • Ft2,650
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft4,189
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft4,534
    • Ft59,133