Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/02/2022

    Foot size 230, size 6 [233] It's bigger than I thought, so using extra soles. It feels good to wear.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2021

    Dziękuję, moje buty już dotarły. Idealnie pasują i warto czekać. XXXXX

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2018

    I absolutely love these boots. Style is amazing, fit is perfect and they are comfortable, coming from someone who can not wear heels for long periods, I can wear these all day. The only disappointment is the buttons. Wore 3 times and one of my buttons has come off.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2019

    Arrived in good time. very beautiful, as perfect as shown on the picture. excellent mix of original materials. lovely 👌

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2019

    My boots came today!! Super comfy, well made, light weight and SO STINKIN' CUTE!! took a while but worth the wait! Thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2019

    This is a second pair of this type. Just love the colours and they are VERY comfortable. Would recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2019

    I have just received my boots and I must say they are so comfy, the sizing is spot on and I recommend you buy them they look amazing 😁😁

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2019

    I waited a long time. And there are finally. Beautiful, comfortable. Now I keep my fingers crossed to look nice for a long time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP1
    US
    21/11/2018

    These boots are very well made and appear to be of good quality leather. They are also comfortable on my feet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2018

    The shoes look exactly like the photos. Recommended!!! EXCELLENT products are worth the small wait to receive them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$31.04
    • US$24.24
    • US$65.82
    • US$23.99
    • US$84.30
    • US$20.60
    • US$4.61
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$38.10
    • US$70.67
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$47.99