Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/11/2018

    I absolutely love these boots. Style is amazing, fit is perfect and they are comfortable, coming from someone who can not wear heels for long periods, I can wear these all day. The only disappointment is the buttons. Wore 3 times and one of my buttons has come off.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2022

    Foot size 230, size 6 [233] It's bigger than I thought, so using extra soles. It feels good to wear.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2019

    Arrived in good time. very beautiful, as perfect as shown on the picture. excellent mix of original materials. lovely 👌

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2019

    My boots came today!! Super comfy, well made, light weight and SO STINKIN' CUTE!! took a while but worth the wait! Thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2019

    I am delighted to thank you Olivera Trunic

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2019

    Best Boots ever.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2019

    This is a second pair of this type. Just love the colours and they are VERY comfortable. Would recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2019

    quick delivery, great boots, perfect fit and very comfy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2019

    Muy cómodos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2019

    I love these boots!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.04
    • US$24.24
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.60
    • US$4.61
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.34
    • US$32.33
    • US$26.55
    • US$116.44
    • US$42.72
    • US$85.09
    • US$95.89
    • US$28.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$100.04
    • US$10.38