Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(81)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(81)
    • 5 Star(74)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/02/2018

    I find it very hard to get beautiful shoes ( leather only) in my country to MY TASTE but I have now found a name brand I really like and the price is fantastic I know that I couldn't get them for this price in my country . As soon as they arrived today I wore them with no problems I was a little hesitant because of the size but they fit just fine so I got online and ordered another pair ( different style) the same day. And I am now looking at another pair.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2020

    Fantastyczne buty, tak jak opisano. Usługi były świetne dostarczone przed czasem. Buty są wykonane bardzo dobrze i pasują do rozmiaru, są bardzo wygodne, kocham kolory, które są prawdziwe do zdjęć. Przedmiot był dobrze zapakowany i wyściełany w pudełku po butach. Świetna usługa i dostępność śledzenia, na pewno kupię ponownie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2018

    In love with my new shoes!!! My first time buying shoes online so I was very nervous that they are going to be different than pictured. I was so happy to finally receive my parcel more than 3 months late but totally worth the wait. They look exactly like the pictures and really are a comfortable fit. I'm definitely getting another pair in a different style 😆

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2018

    When I saw them, I wanted them! Thank Heaven's for repeated advertising trend, which pushed me over the edge, and now I'm happier for being able to wear these incredible shoes!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2018

    son de buena calidad, pero llegaron de un numero mas grande al que solicite

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2018

    I was out of the country when my shoes arrived. My husband wanted to see what was in the bag so he opened them. He told me over the phone how much he liked them and that they were very nice looking shoes. You never know, I might have to get another pair. They fit nicely also. Pay attention to the size chart and information they give you to get the perfect pair. Love them!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2018

    I just received my first order from Bang good- these cool shoes by Socofy. They arrived exactly on the date first stated, look just like the picture and fit well; I wear a size 7.5 wide normally, so I ordered an 8; a bit snug on my right foot but I'm sure they will stretch, and fit my wide feet marvelously! I am definitely going to be ordering more stuff from Bang good; my wish list already has 127 items in it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2018

    Although I had to wait for almost 6 weeks to get these shoes, (they were on back order) When they finally arrived I opened the package and the shoes came in a cute little bag, were clean, as described in the ad, and the right size for my feet (I take a 5.5 but bought a 6) They seem of fair quality, and are in fact real leather. All in all very happy with them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2018

    It is my first time to try such vintage style shoes. To my surprise it is very good quality and the pattern is so special too. My friends love it too. It mast be the new trend hah

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2019

    I wear a size 7.5 normally so I ordered a size 8 so they would not be too tight. Even with an insole, I am afraid this size (39) is too big. I emailed for information about exchanging 5 days ago and have not had a reply so I will be trying again. The shoe seems amazing quality though and beautifully designed. Inside has dome good arch support. I hope I am able to find a good fit without much hassle.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.57
    • US$35.79
    • US$75.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$39.26
    • US$45.03
    • US$51.96
    • US$42.72
    • US$28.86
    • US$39.26
    • US$40.41
    • US$44.99
    • US$65.82
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.26
    • US$44.22
    • US$42.72
    • US$78.63