Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(77)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(77)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/01/2020

    Według moich stóp, dno wydaje się wyściełane (choć próbowałem chodzić), nie używa się kartonu (pouchfruit), ale rzeczy, dopóki nie jest w stanie nienaruszonym.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2019

    I ordered the blue, maroon and green color and they are super, super cute. They foot bed is comfortable and they are well-made. They are just as I expected except they run short. I usually wear an 8.5 U.S. sizing but order a 9.... My toes are jammed but i am keeping them and will use shoe trees to see if they will stretch enough for them to be comfortable. Love them... wish they were longer.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2018

    Lovely colours in these shoes. Comfortable.and I really like them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • dotVIP3
    NZ
    06/04/2018

    lovely soft leather a little snug compared to other shoes in the same size, I would recommend going up a half size, due the the softness of the leather they did stretch a little after I walked around in them for a while and my toes didnt feel so scrunched up. However they are tight enough you can see the bumps and outline of my toes.They have a rounded pigeon toed shape which is not particularly flattering.I will wear them to work or around home.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2017

    I just received my pair and they are the softest most comfortable shoes I've ever had. Shoes are not something I order on line but I took a chance on these and I'm glad I did.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2018

    Pro's: Leather soft. Shoes comfortable. Have received compliments. Con's: Odor from rubber sole is unpleasant. Have been trying to air out, but after 2 weeks of airing odor is still quite strong.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2019

    chaussures trop petites ! où dois-je les renvoyer ? je ne vois plus l'adresse de l'expéditeur shoes to little. At wich adress have I to shick back this shoes ? I can't see this address !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2019

    these are very comfortable shoes but i would suggest to order a half or whole size larger,their size 9 doesn' fit like a size us 9 it's a bit smaller.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2019

    very happy with purchased product found them to be very comfortable to wear especially having feet problems they fitted beautifully. Thankyou for your service

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2018

    My wife is very happy with the shoes we purchased . She finds them trendy as well as very comfortable. She has some foot issues and these shoes seem to help her medical issues. Thankyou

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$65.82
    • US$42.72
    • US$31.30
    • US$40.41
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.75
    • US$39.26
    • US$34.64
    • US$62.36
    • US$45.03
    • US$42.72
    • US$42.72
    • US$43.69
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$40.41
    • US$28.86