Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/12/2020

    Podoba mi się „projekt kaibang", ładny kolor & dobry materiał

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2021

    Rozmiar buta jest mniejszy niż w Europie, niestety musisz zamówić liczbę większą niż to, co zwykle nosisz. Jednak jakość i wzornictwo są doskonałe, dobrze dopasowane, miękkie, solidne, bardzo piękne

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2022

    Looks realy nice and awesome design. Durability will be checked.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2018

    I returned home from trip to find my shoes had arrived but disappointed that they do not fit as the others I had ordered. Your sizing information suggested buying one size up from normal size which I did. My US size is an 8 so I ordered a 9. Love the shoes and wish to buy them in other colors if I can get correct sizing determined. They look and feel much smaller than my normal US sIze 8. Love the shoes...please help.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/03/2018

    I was a bit wary about buying online but these shoes were a perfect fit and they are comfortable and stylish. I have only had them a couple of days and worn them once and had many people comment on the design and how comfortable they look. I have already ordered another pair in a different colour and can't wait to get them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2018

    just got these in blue & they r so comfortable. I shall order more colors & I cant wait to get them too. ive gotten lots of compliments on them all good...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2018

    These shoes are one size smaller than the uk sizes but otherwise they are great. So so comfortable and quirky to boot. Have already bout another couple of pairs of different styles.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2019

    perfect

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2018

    Op de afgesproken tijd geleverd, leuke blauwe schoenen, altijd 1 maat groter bestellen dan je eigen maat, goede kwaliteit, zacht leer

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2018

    I am thrilled to bits with these shoes. Soft and comfortable. Can't wait to receive the other pair I ordered.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.48
    • US$29.99
    • US$47.14
    • US$77.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$106.06
    • US$80.49
    • US$73.59
    • US$95.89
    • US$79.34
    • US$51.96
    • US$80.99
    • US$70.67
    • US$28.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$79.34
    • US$89.99
    • US$12.99