Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.43 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-19 09:27:27

    FITS LIKE A GLOVE

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-22 16:34:56

    perfect

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-15 20:41:32

    Good quality great fit and fast delivery👍

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Cute shoes, bad fit

    2018-09-30 19:40:54

    I have these shoes in Navy blue and I ordered a size larger than I normally wear. I wear a 7.5-8 in US size. These shoes are a nine and totally do not fit my feet. They are too short and too wide. I would think twice before ordering. I never have problems fitting into an 8 medium shoe. This was a waste of money for me

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    leuke schoenen, goede kwaliteit

    2018-09-22 05:54:33

    Op de afgesproken tijd geleverd, leuke blauwe schoenen, altijd 1 maat groter bestellen dan je eigen maat, goede kwaliteit, zacht leer

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Su

    2018-06-05 12:45:12

    Poor quality merchandise. Don't waste time or money on this item! Returns a r e a joke...at your expense minus the original shipping fee and any fees or tariffs to be paid by you!

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Noel

    2018-05-30 01:40:23

    I returned home from trip to find my shoes had arrived but disappointed that they do not fit as the others I had ordered. Your sizing information suggested buying one size up from normal size which I did. My US size is an 8 so I ordered a 9. Love the shoes and wish to buy them in other colors if I can get correct sizing determined. They look and feel much smaller than my normal US sIze 8. Love the shoes...please help.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very poorly made

    2018-05-17 22:10:52

    These shoes were way too small and the 2 shoes were not the same size. I am so disappointed because they are so cute and I had high hopes for the company

    Komentarze (2)
  1 2  
Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>