Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(58)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Monika
    OM
    2020-09-07 15:42:43

    shoe size a bit small though i ordered US 13 while my size is US 11. but as the upper material is soft its comfortable even its bit small for me. order 2 size bigger than urs. overall quality appears good. its sole feels soft due to bottom rubber let's see how many days it works

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-22 14:40:10

    товар соответствует описанию. размер соответствует таблице. все хорошо. спасибо.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-12 20:07:11

    Arrived in good condition and before due date. Really soft leather very comfortable fit. Will be back to buy more. Very happy with purchase thank you.

    Komentarze
  • ula
    AU
    2020-05-19 23:40:02

    It is the third pair of shoes I bought .All of them have the same soil--perfect one! It is just airpillow!!Very, very light and comfortable!!

    Komentarze
  • Dalal85
    KW
    2020-09-07 06:51:20

    ممتاز جودة عالية مريح جدا ✅

    Komentarze
  • Vanessa
    ZA
    2020-08-25 05:27:27

    Perfect fit. Very comfortable. Will definitely buy again. Thank you

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 08:33:55

    very nice

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-27 10:52:52

    very good product

    Komentarze
  • Steeves
    CA
    2018-05-17 07:53:50

    I love these Socofy Flat shoes ,and the extra wide which I also ordered this time.Best shoes I ever enjoyed wearing.Get lots of compliments ,and I tell everyone about Banggood. I have lots of colors now ,and would not part with any of of my shoes. Thanks a lot. Suggestion for anyone ordering always order one size bigger than your normal size. Delivery was fast to Canada.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-18 05:24:31

    Shoes arrived carefully pack & cushion within a shoe bag; material of shoes (especially upper material) is difficult to verify it's really leather because there's a strong smell which reminds me of mixed material (leather mixed); design of shoes has floral imprint which makes the shoes looked oriental; I don't mind that it might looked casual but not oriental. Have not tried wearing the shoes outdoors, so couldn't comment on the comfy level but sizing is closed to size chart (have tried on the

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,818
    • Ft8,726
    • Ft10,155
    • Ft21,608
    • Ft9,871
    • Ft9,294
    • Ft7,878
    • Ft13,635
    • Ft13,988
    • Ft19,761
    • Ft10,807
    • Ft8,194
    • Ft9,697
    • Ft9,139
    • Ft21,372
    • Ft16,469
    • Ft12,607
    • Ft4,483