Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/04/2019

    It's my second pair of Socofy shoes and not the last one! As usual, very high quality, beautiful desing and it took 2 week from making an order to putting on my feet (Europe, Poland).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2020

    Najwyższa jakość i wykonanie, moja żona jest bardzo zadowolona.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2019

    I am so happy with these shoes! I followed the foot measuring directions and ordered accordingly and they are a great fit. I have been wish-shopping for socofy shoes for quite some time now and finally pulled the trigger and bought some. They are really comfortable, and I have heel spurs and plantar fasciitis and am on my feet some for work, so that’s a pleasant surprise for me. They do have an odor when you first open the package but like other reviewers I left them outside in the garage for a few days and then the smell was gone. Color is exactly as in the pictures on my iPad.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2018

    Shoes were delivered in the UK in only 8 days and are very attractive and comfortable. I was surprised to see that the eyelets for the laces have no metal grommets, just punched holes, hopefully this will not cause a problem in the long term. Choosing the correct size was the difficult bit. I take a european size 37½ or 38. After reading Bang good measuring tips, I ended up ordering Socofy size 40. These are slightly large for me, but not hugely so, they are easily wearable, I may eventually need heel grips in them. If I order Socofy shoes again, which I may well do, I may go for the european size 39. I recommend ordering at least one size bigger than usual. Not at all convinced they are leather, but they are lovely well made unusual shoes that arrived with their own dust bag in very quick time, so overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2019

    I am from South Africa. This is my second order. Took 4 months to arrive, but worth the wait. Look exactly like the picture. If you order from South Africa - order 2 sizes up from what you normally wear. I wear a size 5 and I ordered a no 38 - fits perfect!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2020

    Uwielbiam te buty. Fit jest idealny i bardzo wygodny. Noszę rozmiar 10B, a rozmiar 42 pasuje idealnie. Taka ładna i zabawna w noszeniu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2018

    I absolutely love them. Fit perfect, and the color is bright and beautiful. A gorgeous pair of loafers.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2019

    absolutely love them will not hesitate to buy again

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2019

    Ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2019

    recebi.obrigada

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.79
    • US$47.34
    • US$56.58
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.26
    • US$47.34
    • US$51.96
    • US$43.88
    • US$17.99
    • US$38.10
    • US$44.22
    • US$75.99
    • US$65.82
    • US$42.72
    • US$45.03
    • US$57.04
    • US$42.72
    • US$86.99