Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/06/2018

    I love these sandals as they have the hook and loop which is very convenience for me. I can adjust the shoes with the hook and loop for my high insteps and wide foot. The flower also beautiful.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2021

    Te sandały są takie ładne... Sz jest krótki fragment, szerokość jest nieco szeroka. Jednak mogę z nimi pracować, kocham je!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP3
    ID
    11/11/2021

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/06/2018

    I love them. They are so very comfortable. They do run large. I wear a 7 1/5 to 8, so I ordered an 8. I think I would have done better with a 7. They seem to be good quality, I will know more after wearing them a few times. They are beautiful. And very, very comfortable. I will order more when I have the money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2019

    j'ai commander des chaussures ,je suis étonnée de la qualité du produit et en plus la couleur correspond a la photo ,pas déçue ,si besoin je recommanderais sur ce site et que dire de l'emballage ,je n'ai jamais vu un colis aussi bien préparé et emballé,je n'en revenais pas et j'ai même appelée mon mari pour lui montrer bref ,c'est parfait de A a Z

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2018

    High quality. Sizing is correct. Comfortable to wear on the first day. Unique and have received many compliments. Good purchase. I was so impressed, I ordered again from this company.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2018

    I ordered another pair in a size 8, I wear a 7 1/2 to an 8. They were too big. My Mother loves them tho and they fit her perfectly. So, my 7's that I jsut got are a tad bit loose but this is not a problem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/07/2019

    I really love these sandals and wear them all the time! They go with anything color wise and are very comfortable!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2018

    Comfortable and durable. Everything is very good, thank you very much.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2018

    Very good shoes, I was satisfied with the product.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 906
    • Ft14 527
    • Ft14 143
    • Ft13 458
    • Ft13 762
    • Ft14 143
    • Ft12 233
    • Ft15 673
    • Ft12 614
    • Ft13 762
    • Ft15 673
    • Ft11 915
    • Ft14 908
    • Ft20 261
    • Ft12 236
    • Ft22 175
    • Ft11 849
    • Ft9 174