Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(286)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(286)
    • 5 Star(277)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-09 10:15:57

    Packaged very well. Comes with all the necessary pa DDT ts (packed inside main unit). Includes English instructions and easy install. So far, it is living up to expectations.

    Komentarze
  • Vasyl
    UA
    2020-07-27 09:02:30

    Доставка быстрая.Товар соответствует описанию.Сделан качественно.В работе ещё не опробовал.

    Komentarze
  • rkos
    SI
    2020-06-26 10:49:32

    I am extremely satisfied! After installing this cyclone on a plastic container and connecting it to my homebuilt CNC milling machine, I haven't yet replaced the vacuum cleaner's filter. And it looks as it will last much longer yet. I can confirm the sellers claim of 99% dust retention without hesitation! Heartily recommended!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-24 02:24:33

    качество хорошее. упаковка не очень но пришло без повреждений. хомуты и все остальное для монтажа внутри. для моих целей то что нужно.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-09 12:00:32

    Buen producto, igual a la descripción, deben empacar mejor el producto para evitar que llegue roto, en mi caso llegó en perfecto estado.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-19 09:30:40

    wszystko Ok, towar cały bardzo dobrze wykiwany.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-30 01:22:43

    Ottimo prodotto, conforme alla descrizione. Utilizzato per la realizzazione di un banco multiattrezzo da laboratorio autocostruito e si è rivelato perfetto. Consigliato.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-25 10:25:36

    Item de excelente qualidade, chegou no prazo, todas das peças bem acabadas. Chegou antes da data prevista.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 08:34:04

    Looks sturdier than the previous versions

    Komentarze
  • Beranac
    ME
    2019-12-13 02:40:06

    Thank you saller! 😊👍🏻

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,070
    • Ft10,618
    • Ft1,887
    • Ft5,573
    • Ft2,293
    • Ft2,337
    • Ft2,621
    • Ft7,182
    • Ft6,744
    • Ft1,374
    • Ft4,111
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft8,197
    • Ft12,286
    • Ft2,265
    • Ft4,220
    • Ft2,224
    • Ft4,080