Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-23 19:20:47

    El reloj es un poco más grande de lo esperado, algo pesado, pero supongo que es normal dado que tanto la caja como el extensible son de acero y el extensible es algo ancho, excelente iluminación LED naranja, excelente acabado y pulido, solo un detalle: me llegó con un leve golpe en la parte superior de la caja, sobre un borde, justo arriba de la "M" de la palabra SKMEI como lo pueden ver en la foto que subí. Aún así, excelente producto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-13 07:56:18

    el producto presenta la calidad esperada pero ha venido con un pequeño golpe en el bisel.Por lo demas , lo esperado en un reloj de su categoria. mando muestra del golpe.un saludo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-21 20:18:29

    أحببت هذا المنتج

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-28 12:09:35

    es precioso, llego rápido y bien.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-02 12:46:31

    Precioso reloj. Va perfecto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-02 12:45:12

    Tal y como aparece en la web. Me encanta.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 04:56:20

    Hallo banggood , leider funktioniert die uhr nicht. sie lässt sich nicht einstellen. bei betätigung des B-knopfes blinkt die einzustellende qanzeige nicht. !!! Mfg karl-charly

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-27 12:40:57

    It took about 5 weeks to ship..arrived in padding no box.. nice quality a bit of weight.. stainless stamp on clasp..extra links for custom fit..metal band is hollow and looks painted.. finish is good for now..will see how long it lasts..watch itself is good.. functions well good menu..bright light.. water-resistant.. excellent value for the money..

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-27 05:52:01

    I purchase both a steel and black model. The steel version overall was very good, but the black one had a tool mark stamp on the front lower part of the case, like a horse shoe, and the black bracelet links had no black, just the silver, along the edge of each link. So wearing the black one if you have small wrist will give a glint of silver on each link. Although for the cost of £25 for the two I am quite happy with the purchase and the build quality is good. I was most impressed by a set of

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-24 07:26:20

    Very pleased with this impressive metal watch and superior metal strap. It is quite weighty. I was amazed to see that the Casio G-Shock equivalents are over $US 500 on Amazon... Many useful functions including timer and dual time, which Casio are now deleting from their watches in their embarassment that some naughty people have been misusing them! Nice wide strap, and big enough that I will need a link or two removed for my 7 1/2 inch wrist. Altogether, this is money well spent indeed. This

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>