Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(81)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(81)
    • 5 Star(74)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/11/2017

    Хорошие, стильные часы с несколько большим, чем стандартный, функционалом, цифры большие, видно без очков, качество исполнения на высоте, приятная во всех отношения вешь!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/06/2018

    Good quality for the cost. Decent feature set with dual time zones stop watch and count down timer. I bought this for my 13 year old boy to get him use to using a watch. It's a bit big but he likes it and large sizes seem to be the fashion. The only problem is that although it has 5 alarm settings the alarm only sounds for 10 seconds and then shuts off. I was hoping to have it wake him up but 10 seconds is not enough. Also mine arrived with a dead battery but 2032s are cheap.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2018

    Excelente reloj digital y que permite tener el uso horario de tu ciudad y el de otra a la cual viajes mucho o se encuentre tu familia para saber su hora.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    i received it. it was cash on delivery. but the delivery man told its paid already . i know i haven't paid. i need to pay. please advice me for the payment. thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2018

    SKMEI 1246 is a good watch with advanced quality in screen and strap. If you want something simple with sports appearance, then buy it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2017

    adorei o relógio muito bom

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2017

    Gostei! É bonito, aparentemente resistente.Possui um mostrador grande. Bom relógio pelo preço.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2019

    buena calidad lo recomiendo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2018

    Good quality and value price watch not test waterproof yet...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2018

    Relogio muito bonito e de boa qualidade recomendo comprar esse modelo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.51
    • US$12.13
    • US$34.99
    • US$26.69
    • US$21.13
    • US$18.01
    • US$13.03
    • US$25.39
    • US$21.92
    • US$9.44
    • US$26.33
    • US$27.25
    • US$68.99
    • US$45.03
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.78
    • US$36.95