Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(79)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(79)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • AleKS
    RU
    2017-11-08 03:17:01

    Хорошие, стильные часы с несколько большим, чем стандартный, функционалом, цифры большие, видно без очков, качество исполнения на высоте, приятная во всех отношения вешь!

    Komentarze
  • Shemsi
    CA
    2018-06-25 22:53:12

    Good quality for the cost. Decent feature set with dual time zones stop watch and count down timer. I bought this for my 13 year old boy to get him use to using a watch. It's a bit big but he likes it and large sizes seem to be the fashion. The only problem is that although it has 5 alarm settings the alarm only sounds for 10 seconds and then shuts off. I was hoping to have it wake him up but 10 seconds is not enough. Also mine arrived with a dead battery but 2032s are cheap.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-15 21:53:43

    Excelente reloj digital y que permite tener el uso horario de tu ciudad y el de otra a la cual viajes mucho o se encuentre tu familia para saber su hora.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-20 02:24:52

    i received it. it was cash on delivery. but the delivery man told its paid already . i know i haven't paid. i need to pay. please advice me for the payment. thanks.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-26 00:40:39

    SKMEI 1246 is a good watch with advanced quality in screen and strap. If you want something simple with sports appearance, then buy it.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-23 08:28:42

    adorei o relógio muito bom

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-09 04:11:49

    Gostei! É bonito, aparentemente resistente.Possui um mostrador grande. Bom relógio pelo preço.

    Komentarze
  • bichi
    MX
    2019-09-12 00:32:21

    buena calidad lo recomiendo

    Komentarze
  • wandy
    ID
    2018-05-02 09:13:43

    Good quality and value price watch not test waterproof yet...

    Komentarze
  • Formiga
    BR
    2018-03-24 21:08:04

    Relogio muito bonito e de boa qualidade recomendo comprar esse modelo.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,311
    • Ft6,446
    • Ft4,865
    • Ft3,785
    • Ft7,258
    • Ft4,631
    • Ft8,697
    • Ft5,566
    • Ft4,653
    • Ft7,258
    • Ft1,654
    • Ft5,048
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft1,859
    • Ft6,311
    • Ft4,306
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft2,860