Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/12/2019

    I waited a while but it was worth it. It works perfectly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2021

    Odzyskany wczoraj pakiet dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2019

    I bought this gimbal for my SJ7Star Camera and I am very pleased with it. I have downloaded the app onto my Android phone and the phone now controls the gimbal through Bluetooth and the Camera through WiFi. This is most pleasing. I can lodge the gimbal on a fence (for instance) and control it and the camera through my phone app. I plan to take videos of our local pine marten coming to nibble his nuts each evening. Although I have not tested the setup extensively, it seems to work well and I will try to add further updates as I go along. The gimbal arrived within three weeks of ordering and there was no customs and excise charge. Thanks Banggood! You give great service.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2019

    Good gimbal for the price. Too bad the SJ8 pro I bought with it is such garbage. If you power the SJ8 from the gimbal, it will power off without warning ruining the file. I will end up using this gimbal with a GoPro.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2019

    fantastic gimbal, i have had no issues with it and it was very easy to link to my sjcam 8 and the app for remote use. overall i'm very happy with this product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2019

    I bought this gimbal for my sjcam 4000 wifi. it fitted perfect. gimbal is very very good, if you already a sjcam product owner you would also knew that sjcam is a good mark.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2020

    Połączone z legendą sj6... Ładuje go, kontroluje... IT prawdopodobnie nigdy nie wyjdzie z tego gimbalu. Tylko przekręt, brak przycisku autoi.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2020

    Po pewnym czasie sam się rozkłada. Nie jest najlepszy, ale w interakcji z kamerą, dobrze wykonuje swoją pracę...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2019

    perfect thanks !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2019

    El envío rápido y en perfectas condiciones. Encantado con el gimbal, funcionamiento genial.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft23 986
    • Ft8 498
    • Ft31 662
    • Ft25 395
    • Ft19 044
    • Ft17 479
    • Ft14 963
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft4 195
    • Ft3 295
    • Ft4 846
    • Ft4 945
    • Ft6 594
    • Ft6 924
    • Ft6 927
    • Ft5 934
    • Ft6 549
    • Ft25 971