Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Kropek
    PL
    2019-12-03 14:37:54

    I waited a while but it was worth it. It works perfectly.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-13 22:17:04

    Good gimbal for the price. Too bad the SJ8 pro I bought with it is such garbage. If you power the SJ8 from the gimbal, it will power off without warning ruining the file. I will end up using this gimbal with a GoPro.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-18 08:53:17

    connected to the sj6 legend... it charges it, it controls it... IT is probably never coming off this gimbal. only con, no auto selfi button.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-05 12:46:55

    Ao fim de algum tempo descalibra sozinho. Não é dos melhores, mas na interação com a câmara cumpre bem a sua função...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-15 10:27:11

    Alles i.O. gute Qualität!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-17 10:42:44

    ok

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 10:01:27

    works best with my sjcam sj8 pro, battery life could have been better

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-09 09:11:10

    I bought this gimbal for my SJ7Star Camera and I am very pleased with it. I have downloaded the app onto my Android phone and the phone now controls the gimbal through Bluetooth and the Camera through WiFi. This is most pleasing. I can lodge the gimbal on a fence (for instance) and control it and the camera through my phone app. I plan to take videos of our local pine marten coming to nibble his nuts each evening. Although I have not tested the setup extensively, it seems to work well and I will

    Komentarze
  • bc737
    NZ
    2019-07-18 00:52:13

    fantastic gimbal, i have had no issues with it and it was very easy to link to my sjcam 8 and the app for remote use. overall i'm very happy with this product

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-08 02:31:02

    I bought this gimbal for my sjcam 4000 wifi. it fitted perfect. gimbal is very very good, if you already a sjcam product owner you would also knew that sjcam is a good mark.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft5,177
    • Ft6,211
    • Ft2,759
    • Ft6,590
    • Ft8,340
    • Ft3,104
    • Ft1,378
    • Ft5,522
    • Ft2,120
    • Ft3,195
    • Ft3,448
    • Ft3,144
    • Ft1,378
    • Ft2,205
    • Ft7,977
    • Ft2,073
    • Ft9,079