Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/02/2019

    Heating works well. Tested on a bicycle. I just edited my hood pulling in order to keep her from biking. - see. photo. Miloš Novák

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2019

    Good good👍👍👍🔥🔥

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2019

    sipariş elime geçmeden teslim edildiği söylendi

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2019

    Stylish, light weight, trendy and quality made jacket is a must in the winter time. I am amazed how warm I feel when it's -18C walking outside. I am going to buy another one for my girlfriend. Don't forget to have a mobile power bank or something like that before you order this item or else you won't be able to use it and disappointed. I will recommend this jacket to everyone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2019

    Today, I tested my new heated jacket, this at -18°C ... and I was very surprised at the efficiency of the heating system. I recommend this coat, however be very attentive to the size chart to appreciate your purchase. A coat too small or too big would be an unpleasant experience when you waited a few weeks to receive it by mail.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2019

    Stylish, light weight and good quality heated winter jacket that you won't find many out there. I feel warm and comfortably with this heated jacket when outside is -9 degree. It is a must have jacket for me.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2021

    Ten płaszcz jest ciepły i wiatroszczelny, (tak jak chciałem), ale jest ciasny w 4xl na 180cm ramie, szkoda, że nie dostałem 5xl! W przeciwnym razie, jak już mówiłem, to jest to, czego chciałem!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2019

    veramente un gran bel prodotto , fatto molto bene e scalda molto velocemente . lo avrei preferito con una taglia in piu' , fortunatamente mi sta giusto . spedizione molto lunga questa volta , ma e arrivato , lo consiglio a tutti ciaooo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2019

    apparemment bon produit , a voir a l'usage, attention a la taille car juste au niveau de la longueur des bras pour un taille M. livré sans batterie (pas préciser)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2019

    heating is pretty good, the quality of the manufactoring is according the price, do not expect to much. But it works, I am satisfied. Only thing is that I did order 4XL, usually I wear 3XL from Adidas, but this 4XL is smaller than the Adidas 3XL....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$86.24
    • US$34.64
    • US$21.99
    • US$264.48
    • US$32.33
    • US$60.05
    • US$23.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$12.69
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.32