Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(395)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(395)
    • 5 Star(362)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/01/2017

    Item arrived as described - it's a little small but I shouldn't be surprised as the specs are stated. Just wished another version of this same product is produced where this carabiner is a little bigger in size (maybe 1-1.5cm greater in length) coz the lock mechanism is really nifty. This does the job on loops it can fit but will be difficult to put on loop materials of wide width. No big issues as such. Can be used in number of ways - even to lock zips of bags/backpacks. Like em!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2018

    Bien plus pratiques que les anneaux en acier qui ont tendance à se déformer à force des les écarter afin d'ajouter ou d'enlever une clé. Bien plus pratiques et tellement plus jolis. Je recommande à 100%

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2018

    Paid US$1.59 for the keychain.Currently selling $0.99 for 38% discount,should have buy at $0.99 or when keychain got furthur reduction.Keychain is as description,overall is good.Will buy again if got larger size than this.Thank you seller

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2019

    ottimo moschettone con ottimo acciaio. munito anche di sicura. forse di dimensione un po’ piccole

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2018

    Nice has very good quality simple to magnier light it closes very well and we can not lose the things we put in thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2018

    I'm not so sure but it might be usefull. I'm using it. It may be problematic for man with big or fat fingers.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2016

    Pequeño, robusto, metálico y fiable. Un poco duro para quitarle o ponerle el cierre de seguridad, pero eso es lo bueno, ya que asegura que no se abra accidentalmente. 100% recomendado

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2016

    The charm has received a carbine, with quality it is happy. A good thing for fastening of keys and any trifles that weren't lost. It would be quite good if the same carbine only of the bigger size was available for sale.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2019

    Great product! It's small but strong! The price is very reasonable. The great feature is that you can lock it and it couldn't open accidentally! The shipping was very fast and very reasonable too. I had a great experience buying this product. I highly recommend the seller and the product!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2019

    I check it when I ride for holiday this year.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft6 104
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft2 984
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft9 291
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft2 320
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft8 172
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft8 431
    • Ft9 955
    • Ft20 314
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft95 929