Opinie klientów

4.71 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(118)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(118)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-01 04:22:56

    this is my second order actually, for my sister, nice material and nice dress. 2thumbs up! really happy customer here

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-26 11:41:01

    good product thanks bangood as in the picture and as expected.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-14 07:26:04

    Just as described and pictured. Love the fit and colors.

    Komentarze
  • econf
    CZ
    2019-12-14 06:36:12

    My wife enjoyed the dress design and material and likes to wear it as she feels very well in it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 06:33:10

    This one is really nice, it fits perfectly and the material is very nice too, I ordered again for my sister. All the color are beautiful

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-08 01:34:42

    The item is just as advertised. I sooo love it and it fits perfectly nice on me. Will order again soon.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-07 07:16:30

    small in size need to get 2 sizes bigger if you base it on measurements from sizing description. gave it to my sister though

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-23 06:19:22

    l didn't receive my order till now

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-14 08:43:54

    Received the items though it took quite longer than expected. Thanks.

    Komentarze
  • Junaid
    SA
    2020-10-09 05:06:36

    Fine

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft4,596
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft5,003