Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/06/2021

    Bardzo siostrzenica!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2021

    Bardzo ładne produkty

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2020

    Pasuje idealnie, jest piękny!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2019

    They fit and look great. I have 2 pairs and just live in them. I’m 5’10” so they are not as long and baggy as on the model in the picture, though they are just the right length for me. If you’re tall and want them super baggy, go for a size bigger maybe. They machine wash well though I don’t put them in a tumble dryer

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • dotVIP4
    NZ
    21/07/2018

    these pants are no where near as wide and full as the picture advertises, they are a little short in length and the material is limp .the model must be wearing pants that are really large to get the look in the picture, the ones I received fit in the waist but are no where near as full every where else. Was really looking forward to these pants so its a bit of a let down.Wondering if a bigger size would be too loose in the waist , its almost impossible to return items when you are unhappy with them so wonder if its worth the risk.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2020

    Uwielbiam to! Wygodnie. Uwielbiam przepływ średniej wagi tkaniny. Cudowny ciemnoniebieski kolor. Po prostu nie możesz pokonać bawełny. Będą one wystarczająco ciepłe na łagodne, zimowe dni, ale nie tak ciężkie, że można się pocić w nieco cieplejszej pogodzie. Te małe klapki na zdjęciu przy kolanach to nie kieszenie, jeśli myślisz inaczej - tylko dekoracja. Może będę musiał dostać więcej takich, że tak bardzo je kocham, czy wspomniałam o wygodnych :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • dotVIP4
    NZ
    10/09/2018

    I ordered my usual large size and when they arrived they were nowhere near as full as the picture,so I then ordered 3xl and although they are looser every where they are still not as full in the leg as the picture indicates, the crutch is very low in the bigger pair , not sure if that is the design or not.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2019

    I love these pants. they don’t look like the model on me. she must be a 6 wearing the 3xl, but they are super comfortable and I think they look great. I’ve bought 4 pairs now!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2018

    I first ordered the black baggy pant & loved the fit so I then ordered the brown pair. It is also a good color & fit. I am now waiting to receive the navy pair! I love the baggy fit!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2018

    I really likes the flow of this pant. It had the right amount of fullness. The material is also great. I thought the flap on the picture was a pocket but it was not and that is OK. I have now ordered the brown and navy since I like the black pant!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 111
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft12 488
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft12 111
    • Ft11 354
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft11 354
    • Ft9 420
    • Ft8 702
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft10 174
    • Ft10 597
    • Ft8 325