Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(147)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(147)
    • 5 Star(146)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/01/2020

    Prawidłowa jakość Runcam. Przedłuż życie aparatu do następnego gospodarza!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2019

    bought this to replace the case for my generic ccd micro camera and it fits perfect. the old case had stripped screw holes. pretty happy rather than having to replace the camera when it still works perfect

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2018

    I broke my RunCam Micro Swift in a head on crash with a summerhouse, I thought I'd have to buy a new camera, but this replacement case fitted perfectly and the camera now works fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2017

    Passt wunderbar auf die Swift Micro 2, doch leider war das Gewinde wo die Linse eingeschraubt wird mit Lack besprüht so das ein Nacharbeiten von nöten war um die Linse einzuschrauben, dies hat gerade mal 2 min gedauert und hat mich nicht weiter gestört.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2017

    Доплатил 79 руб за ускоренную доставку. Срезал головку при закручивании родного винта, так что аккуратнее винт закручивается не до конца.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2018

    I bought this to replace one that I broke. Nice to be able to buy small replacement parts for cheap.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2018

    I could see this frame is possible to brake when dron get crash! I keep some piece to backup!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2018

    It's good to have this part available. Finally I can fly with my micro swift 2 again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2018

    сломался корпус. заказал новый. поменял. теперь как новая. села как родная

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2018

    Nice spare case for my RunCam Micro Swift. Fits perfectly

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 654
    • Ft14 746
    • Ft12 278
    • Ft14 759
    • Ft10 023
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft4 258
    • Ft12 094
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft5 241
    • Ft7 929
    • Ft8 702
    • Ft47 850
    • Ft39 328
    • Ft8 650
    • Ft15 139
    • Ft183 220
    • Ft131 102