Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1017)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(19)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1017)
    • 5 Star(967)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/05/2022

    Otrzymane na czas i formę oferowane 👍 🔴 Jednostka, która do mnie przybyła, przyniosła ukryte 2 problemy: ❌ Połączenia akumulatora były bardzo oddzielone i prawie nie nawiązały kontaktu z wewnętrznymi terminalami (rozwiązałem go trochę bliżej) ❌ Soczewka ma bardzo irytujący znak (możliwość kurzu). Uznam to za podpis na zdjęciach 🤪) 🟢 Nagrane zdjęcia są wysokiej jakości, choć jest to najbardziej podstawowa wersja aparatu. ✅ Konfiguracja kamery za pośrednictwem WiFi i Runcam app jest bardzo prosta i intuicyjna. 🟢 Wystarczy, by uchwycić wiele minut lotu, gdyby to nie wystarczyło... Zawiera również kabel z mikro USB do podłączenia do naszych dronów i zasilany bezpośrednio z baterii drona (więc wyładowujemy kilka gramów wagi...) Używam tej kamery na moim tyro79 i można z nim idealnie 👌 ️ Jeśli ta recenzja pomogła, należy podać 👍 jak, aby pomóc większej liczbie osób. Pd: „RyderTeamChannel" w tiktoku wszystkich moich lotów.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2021

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2016

    I own many HD camera from tiny keychain HD to lines GoPro Hero 4 but this RUNCAM 2 is best value for money if you want perfect HD on the go. Have stabilization system (anti-vibration), Wifi connectivity for windowed view via Smarphone apps, can see inventory on picture, burst photos, timelapse and most importantly for me is able to adjust the Focal view FOV degree which have similar feature to GoPro Hero cam. Its has sturdy casing with lens hood protector to protect from crash yet small enough to tuck into my cap and also on my R/C and FPV drone models with video output feature too. Great value for money. Will buy again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2020

    To przyszło tydzień po tym, jak ogłosili, że paczka została dostarczona, w wyniku czego ją przywieźli, chociaż odzwierciedliła się w rosyjskiej poczcie, nie będąc namierzona. Nie jest źle, działa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2017

    Câmera FullHD de ação pequena e leve. Devido a sua forma, é ótima para ser acoplada em drones, aeromodelos e auto modelos. É possível usa-la como câmera de FPV porém ainda possui uma leve latência. Apesar de ser designada principalmente para ser usada com estes dispositivos, pode ser acoplada também em capacetes e outros locais como as demais comeras de ação. Possui conexão WiFi podendo utilizar um smartphone ou tablet como monitor e controle remoto para utilização e configuração da câmera. Ainda é possível utiliza-la como WebCam. As únicas ressalvas que faço são: 1) Poderia suportar cartões de memória com capacidade acima de 32Gb; 2) Poderia ter um acessório para torna-la a prova d'água.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/03/2017

    Посылка с RunCam2 доставлена быстро за две недели в целости и сохранности. Упаковано очень хорошо. Товар заявленным характеристикам и комплектации соответствует. Заказом доволен. Спасибо!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2016

    I mounted this Camera on my motorcycle helmet and using it as a dash cam. The 1080p image is amazing and clear enough to read license plates. The setup is a breeze thanks to the App and Wifi connection. You can set it as loop recording like on a car's dash cam. My commute is 20 minutes so i did not test the battery life, fut I know I can count on an easy to swap spare. And if you want to mount on your handlebar instead, you can use the USB port as an external power supply.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2016

    Снимал на неё много и разно. В целом очень устраивает. В частности - своим малым размером. Качество картинки, конечно, чуточку хуже чем на GoPro, но смотреть ФПВ полёты на огромном телеке с неё одно удовольствие! Есть претензии по стабильности работы через вай-фай, но производители постоянно обновляют приложение и прошивку камеры. Косяки устраняются и пользоваться становиться удобнее. Есть функции таймлапса. Причём можно сохранять как фотографии или же как готовый видеоряд с выставленными характеристиками. Так же есть претензия по аккумуляторному отсеку: ездил с ней на велосипеде. Причём камера была закреплена на голове. Иногда, при попытке включить камеру, они отказывалась это делать. Приходилось вытаскивать аккумулятор и вновь его вставлять. Как выяснилось позже, достаточно просто слегка дожать его внутрь. Причём перемещения не происходит, но камера включается. Не знаю, в контактах ли дело или в ПО, но на вид контакты работают хорошо. Камеру закрепляю на хвосте планера без аккумулятора, запитывая от питания самолёта. Без аккумулятора камера очень лёгкая.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2018

    Great camera to make videos at 60fps and 1080p. You can also film at 120fps and 720p. No 4K. The App works well. I heve tested the wifi and it has good and long range, By the moment no problem with this camera. Good qlty video, good App, wifi is Ok, it heats a bit when recording or when the wifi is On but I suppose it is normal.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2016

    This camera is more or less what I expected. I own a Mobius (early version 2) and mounted the RunCam 2 to the same quadcopter I use for the Mobius. I took video at 1080 resolution and 60fps this morning and attach 3 screencaps of the flight. It was overcast and I can say the colour reproduction is true to life. Uploading of video will not show the true quality of the liquid motion 60fps gives, so I won't even bother. Also, the video was under 3mins long and took up 660MB, that is a lot of data! It is good. All is well made and I received everything as per the pics in the product description. The "hatch" covering the battery and micro SD slot was VERY tight. I almost at first could not open it! After a few open and close cycles, it works a bit better now. I am very happy with the camera so far, but have yet to test the "video out" and power it directly from the quad's battery, but I'm sure it will work fine. I did upgrade to FW1.3 without any problems and the WIFI app works well for me. I can recommend this camera, I'm sure it will become the benchmark and gives Mobius a great target to shoot for in producing (probably sometime soon) the next version of their camera... .-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$11.06
    • US$96.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.71
    • US$20.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$129.00
    • US$149.90
    • US$135.99
    • US$18.06
    • US$28.90
    • US$18.50
    • US$102.99