Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/02/2017

    S'ajuste parfaitement à mon UV-5RE Plus. Pour la recharge sur le socle il suffit de le remonter légèrement sans avoir à l'enlever complètement. Les boutons sont accessibles et la texture du produit est très souple et agréable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2017

    The case slips reasonably easily on the radio. The rubber is fairly thin and looks fragile but it did not break when i slipped it on. When the case is on the radio cannot be docked in charger, you have to lift the bottom part so the contacts are visible and the grooves line up with the dock.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2017

    I really like my radios and this is a great way to protect them. Covers the battery contacts so they cannot short out on anything too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2020

    Doskonała przykrywka dla BAOFENG UV-5R. Doskonały stosunek kosztów do korzyści.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2016

    Very well made cover. Good quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2021

    Niezła okładka, trochę fikuśna do zainstalowania. Również przed zainstalowaniem tej pokrywy musisz wyjąć klips pasowy z radia. Wydaje się, że dobrze chroni radio.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2021

    Ładnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2016

    This silicon rubber case for the UV-5R is a great fit. There are only two minor issues with it, but these can be overlooked for the price. The first issue is that there is no hole over the led below the LCD screen. So if you have disabled the screen LED to save battery you will not see this other LED. But this can be remedied with a small blade. The other issue is that you will have to lift the back part of the case every time you want to charge. Other than that, great product!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2014

    I tryed with one case, at last, all my baofeng are suited with this case, nor the rain, nor the mud are a danger for theese walkies, if you use this silicon case, easy to install, a good buying

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2014

    I bought one to try this silicone case, at last, I bought 4 more, It is the most useful to buy if you have a Baofeng UV5, I have 5 and the five with this case, it is the safety for this

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 049
    • Ft3 679
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft16 552
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft3 679
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft6 919
    • Ft3 660
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft18 024