Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(60)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(6)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-28 22:10:07

    Thank you.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-13 17:35:06

    escareador muy útil en la plomeria.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Works Great!!!

    2017-09-22 02:13:45

    Looks just like in the pictures here. I used this to enlarge the hole on my wooden propeller for my RC airplane and I got great success. Very good quality. This product looks to be CNC crafted which means it is finely crafted. The handle feels good in hand and I got a good grip when using it. For the looks, this thing is shiny.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    ALESATORE

    2018-12-14 04:50:56

    Ottimo attrezzo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent Product

    2018-12-12 07:59:08

    Extremely well manufactured tool. The reamer blade is replaceable if/when it eventually wears out.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-22 04:16:04

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Quality goods,

    2017-04-22 06:22:09

    Very good and quality goods, fast delivery in good shape. I recommend this seller,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-14 08:08:51

    Хорошее ручное сверло для дома и моделизма. Ручка со стопорным винтом - внутренний шестигранник 2 мм, сверло можно менять, отверстие 6 мм. Если рассверлить до 7 мм - можно вставлять обычные биты/свёрла/зенковки.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-30 17:18:47

    Uno strumento che dà delle soddisfazioni, fosse un po' più massiccio sarebbe da 5 stelle, il suo lavoro lo fa egregiamente

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-15 01:24:29

    Very useful and good size. The pattern on the handle can be a bit rough on the hands, solved this by encasing the grip area in 3:1 heat shrink.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>