Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good keyboard(263)
  • good quality(39)
  • great price(33)
  • good switches(27)
  • fast shipping(25)
  • nice switches(13)
  • superb customer service(9)
  • great feel(7)
  • pretty switches(7)
  • good feel(6)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1562)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-24 23:46:16

    Bought it using a discount code that gave me $15AUD off. Order was shipped from CN warehouse on May 3 arrived on the 19th in Australia, which was earlier than expected and that's great considering the covid situation that's going on. Great budget keyboard! I watched tons of reviews on this before deciding to buy it. In the end I went for the white variant with brown RK switches (I was so happy when I saw it was on stock lol) to use for typing up uni assignments. The kb arrived in its original box,

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-14 21:44:18

    My review is for the latest version of this keyboard (version 3), with USB-C connector, direct pairing using the FN+ Q, W and E keys (no more Fn-P) and no Wireless-Wired switching with Fn-TAB (you have to move the physical switch inconveniently located at the bottom) It is simply excellent value for money. The keyboard works very well, is nicely built and robust. The lighting is also very customizable. I am using it with a MAC and I appreciate the built in Mac mode that swaps the Command and Alt

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-15 21:06:29

    Muy buen teclado, hermoso por donde lo vea! Envío rapido, soy de Argentina y llegó en 14 días. Exelente atención al cliente, me resolvieron los problemas y dudas en todo momento. Muy recomendable!

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-08 00:59:45

    Клавиатуру доставили за 42 дня. Можно списать на вирус, думаю. Трек отслеживался от самого Китая и до моего отделения, где и забрала посылку. Почта России коробку явно не щадила, упаковку "прочной" назвать язык не повернётся. Думала, по приходу домой придётся собирать по кусочкам,

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-06 13:34:10

    Clavier commandé depuis l’entrepôt CZ, reçu en 8 jours. Blanc avec switch type "brown" Le clavier correspond parfaitement à ce qui était annoncé Il me parait même de bien meilleure qualité que ce à quoi je m'attendais ! Le clavier est petit parfait pour gagner de la place, la réponse des touches brown me convient parfaitement. La gestion du RGB est très complet et assez incroyable. Pour le prix payé je suis agréablement surpris sur presque tous les points. - La qualité des keycaps

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-13 22:03:25

    Teclado chegou ontem dia 12/05 e foi comprado dia 08/04. Veio certinho a mesma cor que eu pedi e o mesmo switch brown e USB Tipo C. É até mais bonito do que pensei, tudo funcionando perfeitamente até agora. Vendedor enviou tudo certo e não fui taxado. Vale muito a pena por esse preço mas tá aumentando demais por conta do dólar. Em breve vou customizar. Recomendo e obrigado ao vendedor!! Segue algumas fotos.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-26 07:29:09

    Pros- -red switches at a great price -has a dedicated software unlike other budget keyboards -has good lighting -it also works on bluetooth Cons- -the font on the keycaps don't look so great -the software is a nightmare to install -no usb c -no cable routing -some of the lighting effects in the software have a lot white in it and are so ugly to look\ Note - im using custom keycaps in the pic.There are many different versions of the software so look up for it.I bought it on a sale so i got a great

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-07 19:47:54

    Muy buen producto y muy buen envio. pedi este articulo por que su precio competia con la calidad de los teclados mecanicos de mi ciudad, habia escuchado que la demora en los envios cosa que me hizo no comprarlo pero la espera valio la pena, llego en aproximadamente 18 dias a Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas Mexico, el servicio del rastreo fue muy satisfactorio, recomiendo la compra y muy contento con la compra (escrito desde el Royal Kludge RK61).

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-01 16:51:47

    ordered July 21st and received on August 1st, the keyboard arrived earlier than expected, I paired it with my Mac mini and works well, this is my first mechanical keyboard and I got one with red switches, it takes some time to get used to but I am liking it so far, the lighting is also good, thanks rk61, seller and Banggood for the great service, this is my first purchase here as well

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-25 21:22:10

    El pedido llego 2 semanas antes de lo esperado!!! Llego en increíbles condiciones y la calidad es impresionante. Si quieres empezar con los teclados mecánicos esta es la mejor opción. Dudas que tuve al adquirir este teclado. ¿Es compatible con MAC? Sí! No tuve que hacer ningún ajuste para lograr tener el layout de MacOS ¿Es cómodo para escribir? Es una barbaridad. La velocidad en mi flujo de trabajo ha aumentando en un 200% La sensación de tecleo es impresionante. ¿Los Switches de

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 157  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>