Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(7)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-08 03:03:01

    Satisfait !!! Guidon carbon 66 cm , leger et me parait de bonne qualité !!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Manubrio di ottima fattura! Consigliato!

    2018-02-26 09:01:46

    Sono rimasto sorpreso dalla qualità di questo manubrio, al pari di altri di marche occidentali e ben più costosi. Ho affrontato una 20ina di uscite con questo manubrio, alcune anche impegnative, e non ho avuto nessun problema. Si è dimostrato davvero leggero e robusto inoltre riduce di molto le vibrazioni. Come per tutte le altre parti in carbonio è raccomandabile se non obbligatorio l'uso di una chiave dinamometrica per rispettare i valori di coppia di serraggio corretti durante il montaggio

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-21 14:38:54

    thank you so much......

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-06 15:12:39

    package damaged, just plastic bag. but seems not damaged.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Do not buy this handlebar, it cannot be used! It is useless!

    2015-11-09 13:09:59

    I bought one of these and it is 31.8mm fit meant for the stem; but both ends of the handlebar are narrower diameter than a standard bar! This means that you cannot clamp / tighten your brakes or your gears and they just slop around loose. Also your handlebar grips will just fall off! The handlebar just simply cannot be used! I contacted Bangood Service and they simply replied "but we have show the size in the website,you should check it carefully when you order it,so please understand,thank you so

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good value for money

    2017-02-22 05:40:58

    At first I was a bit weary of buying cheap carbon handlebars, but after using them for the last few weeks I can say that I was wrong. They fit my stem perfectly, feel good and light and seem to have alleviated that tired hand feeling a bit - I still get it, but not as quick. I've used some carbon grip fiber as well as made sure that I tightened everything with a torque wrench.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    700mm mtb handlebar

    2015-03-26 13:59:03

    please don't buy it this bar.its totaled CRAP. I HAVE DAMAGE THIS BAR. I have broken the Handlebar, just driving on the road. drove into a large pit..

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good value,quality.

    2014-09-24 13:07:21

    Very good value,quality. Beautiful workmanship. Precise execution. I recommend to everyone. Although larger size would be better. (740-750..) for Downhill riders.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good quality / bonne qualitée

    2016-01-16 15:26:28

    I have bought two handelbar and my 2009 bike now is perfect i had some crash with it against trees and the handelbar resist. j'ai achete 2 cintres en carbone et j'ai percuté un arbre avec et je n'ai subi aucun degat vraiment tres bien pour le prix je recommande

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pretty good build quality

    2014-10-10 13:10:39

    700 mm, weight about 148 g. Very nice build quality, but immediately I painted it to black matt because of bicycle look.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>