Opinie klientów

4 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • julien
    FR
    2017-12-05 14:52:42

    Bon produit par contre attention vendu à l'unité contrairement à ce que peuvent faire penser les photos.

    Komentarze
  • GonSim
    FR
    2017-05-25 08:37:03

    La vis répond à sa description avec une bonne qualité de finition mais cher vu que vendu à l'unité contrairement à ce que pourrait faire croire la photo (bien précisé dans la description). ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Screw looks fine with good finish quality but expensive since only 1 screw will be sent (Even if it's said in the product description, photos are really misleading).

    Komentarze
  • Denno
    AU
    2018-06-16 02:45:05

    Silly me, I thought there was 6 screws in the order, as per the picture, but alas there was only one. Serves me right for not looking closer at the order.

    Komentarze
  • iamxb8
    ES
    2016-01-09 13:35:59

    The quality of this titanium alloy Screww has not dude. Maybe the price is too high but it is a musthave.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-01 17:44:45

    I got what I paid for, but ... There is only one bolt for this price!

    Komentarze (1)
  • alfcam
    AU
    2018-05-03 07:46:17

    look good

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-02 03:45:02

    Ojo solo es 1 tornillo. En la foto aparecen 6, dando lugar a error.

    Komentarze (1)
  • cyberrr
    RU
    2018-04-27 07:30:36

    Получил только 1 винт! В описании на фотографиях товара 6 винтов. Присылают только 1 винт! Продавец даёт ошибочное описание и вводит в заблуждение покупателей. Возмутительно!

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft1,179
    • Ft1,665
    • Ft572
    • Ft330
    • Ft1,585
    • Ft1,480
    • Ft2,491
    • Ft1,849
    • Ft791
    • Ft14,611
    • Ft1,744
    • Ft3,809
    • Ft2,287
    • Ft2,538
    • Ft1,480
    • Ft2,538
    • Ft3,174