Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • romarco
    IT
    2017-08-16 13:18:44

    Simple and practical traditional with wire sensor

    Komentarze
  • valdman
    PL
    2017-10-08 07:37:02

    Fajny licznik, działa znakomicie. polecam

    Komentarze
  • 2013-04-29 06:39:07

    - This is a really good speedometer for you! Very easy to operate, comes with a user manual in english, the construction is solid, seems rugged. The bike instalation is very simple as well. - Price, price, price price!! A similar speeddometer like this in Macedonia cost US$ 30.00, so it's a bargain! - If you want a good product and do not spend too much to have it, buy it!

    Komentarze
  • Shaks
    RU
    2017-02-19 03:31:02

    Спидометр достаточно компактный, всё видно, кнопки туговаты и утоплены, просто так не нажмёшь. Приехал в заводской упаковке, полный набор с магнитом и креплениями. Бюджетный вариант, можно брать.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-09-30 06:45:43

    I bought this cycle computer for my son's mountain bike, Having used it all summer, with the bike most of the time on offroad tracks,I can confirm it is a very good product, able to withstand an intensive use (but never used under rain, waterproofing not yet tested). The only difficult I have faced has been to mount the sensor on the bike fork, because a distance of 3mm max between sensor and magnet is mandatory so I have had to put a thickness under the sensor to keep them close enough. Reccomen

    Komentarze (1)
  • Adeeel
    PK
    2017-11-01 10:10:58

    I have ordered this speedometer and received my unit. The built quality is very nice. In bike it was difficult to install wheel unit on my bike wheel, but i have installed. It is working fine and as per specs. Its response time is very fast. The quality of wheel unit is no very good.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-02-07 14:07:37

    BUENAS TARDES LLEGO CON BASTANTE RETRASO PERO SI SON SERIOS Y LLEGAN LOS PEDIDOS!!!!SEGUIRE COMPRANDO EN SU PAGINA.

    Komentarze
  • roosy1
    AU
    2017-09-03 02:47:46

    This unit does the job and is as good as you can get. It is also much more cost effective then local shop ones!

    Komentarze
  • WJR999
    PL
    2017-06-27 04:57:23

    Looks ok. Instructions could be clearer - it is not described how to input the circumference.

    Komentarze
  • davide
    IT
    2016-11-08 04:14:01

    Completo per le funzioni essenziali.Pratico

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft71,451
    • Ft2,535
    • Ft3,914
    • Ft5,278
    • Ft2,318
    • Ft6,614
    • Ft4,219
    • Ft3,865
    • Ft5,086
    • Ft5,204
    • Ft6,067
    • Ft6,046
    • Ft2,535
    • Ft16,969
    • Ft15,220
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft3,949
    • Ft569