Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/12/2018

    Frankly speaking, this is one of the most essential items of equipment in any bicycle touring route. There are always situations when u are getting totally soaked and this cover will help u to cope with such problems

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2020

    Αυτο που περιμενα, τιποτα λιγοτερο, τιποτα περισοτερο, καλη σχεση ποιοτητας τιμης, ηρθε αρκετα γρηγορα

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2017

    This cover isn't just great for rain, it's awesome for cold. The way it sits on my helmet causes it to cover the tops of my ears which has allowed me to ride in -10 Celsius. Super buy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2018

    Conforme à la description, facile à mettre semble résistant.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2017

    Tutto come da richiesta. Tempistica di consegna rapida

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2017

    Arrived on time, as expected. The color is a little bit different that in the product picture. More gray than black. Not tested yet.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2016

    This has an elasticated band which makes for a good fit. Fit my helmet perfectly even with the visor still in place

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2017

    C'est exactement ce que je recherchais

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2016

    perfect :-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2016

    ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 127
    • Ft3 051
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft6 730
    • Ft3 875
    • Ft14 959
    • Ft8 107
    • Ft8 113
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft5 188
    • Ft3 881
    • Ft17 989
    • Ft23 983
    • Ft35 815
    • Ft9 170
    • Ft16 224
    • Ft24 685
    • Ft2 421