Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-09-04 06:04:35

    Dzwonek mały ale donośny.Trochę upierdliwy montaż ale po zamontowaniu na kierownicy wygląda fajnie.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-31 07:25:11

    Beautiful design; top-notch materials; ringing sound, well audible. Recommended. Not knowing if the chrome parts are stainless, to prevent rust problems, I gave a spray of silicone oil.

    Komentarze
  • AlesBG
    SI
    2020-04-05 04:24:50

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    Komentarze
  • AlesBG
    SI
    2020-04-05 04:16:22

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    Komentarze
  • dolaga
    IL
    2019-11-28 06:33:59

    Good quality. Nice looking. Loud sound. A little bit difficult to mount. And some rubber bands to prevent slipping would be nice.

    Komentarze
  • M P
    GB
    2019-11-20 14:07:15

    Nice sound, but a few rubber bands are necessary to protect the bike from chafing with the metal band. Fairly nice overall.

    Komentarze
  • Albert
    KW
    2020-09-06 11:40:41

    well made but mounting is a bit problematic.but otherwise good item

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-21 21:39:44

    The quality is crap. But after some polishing, looks awesome. Sound is amazing

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-05 02:11:01

    terima kasih banggood ,,,,, bentuknya unik ,,,,suara kurang nyaring 👍👍👍👍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-21 11:24:17

    Good Quality Product

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,281
    • Ft3,820
    • Ft5,095
    • Ft4,289
    • Ft2,406
    • Ft4,776
    • Ft3,065
    • Ft5,793
    • Ft13,379
    • Ft4,776
    • Ft2,294
    • Ft2,546
    • Ft14,654
    • Ft1,590
    • Ft4,263
    • Ft1,485
    • Ft3,820
    • Ft2,864