Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(161)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(161)
    • 5 Star(153)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/07/2018

    Excellent quality. Looks identical to my original one. The only downsize is that the internal protection are both the the letter "L" instead of one "L" and one "R". Besides that, the product is perfect, strongly recommend.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2019

    Perfect fit and finish and comfort same as original one value for money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2018

    awesome product same as original one highly satisfied with product and shipping speed

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2022

    Świetne zamienniki słuchawek Bose. Pasują idealnie. Pakiet nie przychodzi z instrukcjami, ale szybka kontrola na YouTube łatwo to rozwiązuje.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2021

    Świetny produkt, zmieniłem oryginalne z tymi na mój bose QC35 i są one tak samo jak oryginały.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2019

    Parfait pour "refaire à neuf" un Bose QC25 en parfait état de marche acheté d'occasion à prix raisonnable (en raison de l'état des coussinets et de l'arceau). Le remplacement est simple à faire, on trouve des vidéos explicatives facilement (sur le site de BOSE par exemple).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2020

    Nieszczęśliwy w ogóle Ponieważ są znacznie mniejsze w porównaniu z tym co mam... naprawdę myślałem, że naprawię mój zestaw słuchawkowy, niestety wydałem pieniądze na niektóre nieużywalne.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2017

    I was confident buying from Banggood and these cushions have high users rating already. But maaan - what a difference!!! These are awesome compared to my old ones!! The main point is when the cushion is thrown the sound from the phones goes away and also makes the noise cancellation worthless!! So good cushions are essential part of the noise cancellation process!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2019

    I thought I had ordered 2 sets but I received 2 pads instead. Can we just buy 1 left pad separatelly? I dont think so... Please revise this policy with the vendor. The quality is great. I'm sure the vendor supplies Bose too. The difference is the internal green screen instead of grey.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2020

    Schludnie spakowana i najlepiej szybko przywieziona.. - Super dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$12.64
    • US$16.16
    • US$8.04
    • US$34.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$36.95
    • US$29.20
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.38
    • US$51.74
    • US$9.23
    • US$39.26
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.04