Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(531)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(531)
    • 5 Star(494)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/01/2021

    Przyleciał bardzo szybko w dobrym stanie!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2021

    Kabel może być tego samego rozmiaru co oryginał.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2021

    Ładna i dobra jakość. Szybka wysyłka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2017

    Produto de qualidade porém o modelo para o DJI SPARK deve ser para tablete pois para celular fica curto. Product quality but the model for the DJI SPARK should be for tablet because for mobile phone is short.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2018

    You lost your original Cable? You need use a Tablet? You use a Smartphone with a Phone Older in your Controller? This is a Solution!! This cable Works perfectly. Fit identical at the original in Controller and with it's 20cm long you can conect a Tablet or Phone with holder witout any problem. (I recomended the Cable with 20cm Long, not the small one)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2018

    заказывал для ipad и iphone два кабеля разной длины. прислали для ipad и для android оба длинных. вопрос уже решил со службой поддержки. на наклейке упаковки с кабелем для android было написано lightning поэтому тут ошибка еще на стадии упаковки.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2017

    Works Great, I like it, I got the 20.7cm (Tablet ver. ) for my DJI Spark, when I plug it in, it works great, good connection, I could also use it for my iphone or my ipad..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2018

    My order was for standard micro usb and what I received in one end was usb and the other end was not. Please explain what happened . I send you en email two days ago and you haven't respond.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2017

    Muy buen producto exacto ala descripción y funciona perfectamente en el RC de mi Spark conectado al móvil.... Lo recomiendo envío rapido y de buena calidad

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2018

    A very good OTG cable for me to turn the connection of my Spark RC and my IPhone from wireless to wired. It works as wish. The USB plug is a bit tight when plugged into socket, however, in this way it is good to prevent unexpected disconnection if the plug falls from the socket accidentally. The cable is also long enough to connect IPad on extra tablet mount.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 381
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft8 774
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft4 954
    • Ft5 284
    • Ft5 139
    • Ft1 979
    • Ft3 328
    • Ft2 667
    • Ft17 181
    • Ft1 979
    • Ft8 258
    • Ft26 434
    • Ft7 267
    • Ft4 293
    • Ft6 606
    • Ft4 954