Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(97)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(97)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/09/2017

    bag arrived today after only 3 days since ordering to the UK fantastic service fits my phantom 3 standard perfect takes all the accessories nice touch having the zipped pocket against your back for my 8.3" tablet to fit in and be well protected overall looks good and should do a perfect job for carrying my drone around and keeping it protected (waterproofness pending)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2017

    The quality of this product is really good. My P3S neatly fits into the right place and is well protected. This is the best looking Phantom backpack I have seen so far. Negative points: I don't like the soft styropore internal shell. It sits so tight that it takes some force to get your extra batteries from their special place.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2019

    Zaino ben curato, per il Phantom 3 con tutti gli accessori è perfetto. Ha una tasca sul retro anche per un tablet e le due tasche laterali sono comode per altri accessori o documenti.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2017

    Buono bello anche elegante ma da usare cin cura in quanto per aprirlo è necessario poggiare la parte superiore di stoffa che in campagna potrebbe sporcarsi. All' interno gli spazi sono giusti. Unica pecca la posizione del telecomandi che è verticale e l"antenna viene un po sfirzata anche se si fa lo spazio nel polistirolo. Non ci entra un tablet da 10 pollici firse da 8 pollici.dimenticavo il mio è un ph 3 se forse lo zaino è diciamo universale

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2017

    Comme vous voyez sur les photos, ce sac est parfait aussi pour Dji Phantom 2. La nacelle/Gopro passe très bien.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • cristk
    BR
    12/05/2017

    Gostei muito de ter comprado essa mochila pra meu Phantom 3 advenced, muito show, super rápido a entrega.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2017

    Good quality at this price. My Phantom 3 Advance is fit perfectly. thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/07/2017

    ótimo produto entrega rápida DJI PHANTOM 3 STANDARD ótimo produto entrega rápida DJI PHANTOM 3 STANDARD

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2017

    Shipping took 5 days to Holland. Good quality for only 30 euros. Only the controller doesn't fit perfectly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2017

    Good quality product for this price. Places for batteries are very tight. Shipping time more than was written here.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$9.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$48.50
    • US$36.95
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.62
    • US$13.64
    • US$64.86
    • US$54.04
    • US$41.99
    • US$19.62
    • US$75.99
    • US$9.99