Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(491)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(491)
    • 5 Star(474)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Arnaitz
    ES
    2020-10-16 12:52:10

    A falta de probar su eficiencia, el kit muy completo. trae el terminal con la resistencia para la salida que no se usa, un alargador flexible y un conversor. He optado por esta antena, por qué queria una patch de reducido tamaño y ver si de verdad se nota la diferencia. por 12€ creo que está muy bien.

    Komentarze
  • mashja
    ME
    2020-10-18 13:28:55

    Fast delivery and good packaging. I got it for my SKY02c goggles. Looks like good quality product. I can't test it yet.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-06 15:15:56

    came to Germany in 4 days! very fast delivery I like that. in close distance good signal. for price can be a bit stronger signal.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-10 05:06:27

    Good quality product! Free CZ transportation took 1 month ...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-04 05:55:17

    Quality material, not cheaply made. They work well, better than expected. Worth it for the price. Shipping was quick and everything arrived undamaged.

    Komentarze
  • ole3236
    RU
    2020-03-04 03:15:07

    Excellent!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-15 13:17:07

    buena recepción

    Komentarze
  • thefou
    BE
    2020-07-01 05:41:42

    emballage parfait dans leur boîte. n'ayant pas encore les ev300d, je ne peux les essayer hélas ni faire de teste.

    Komentarze (1)
  • sdawjee
    GB
    2020-08-17 15:47:49

    Excellent range and more elegant fit on the Skyzone goggles. Well packaged and arrived safely from Banggood - arrived on time! Thank you Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • svargiu
    IE
    2020-06-12 07:06:01

    Arrivato in fretta. Contenuto corrispondente alla descrizione . Mi sembra di buona qualità

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,801
    • Ft1,259
    • Ft599
    • Ft4,914
    • Ft2,194
    • Ft1,271
    • Ft1,240
    • Ft4,610
    • Ft91,622
    • Ft25,014
    • Ft3,345
    • Ft29,135
    • Ft4,435
    • Ft3,345
    • Ft3,801
    • Ft8,557
    • Ft3,167
    • Ft1,313