Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(84)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(84)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/09/2016

    finaly the first system diversity system with 2x module cover this diversity realacc work great and the cover assure a nice finition . thank's for this product !!!! finalement le seul systeme diversity vendu avec des capots de bonne qualité ça va peut être obliger les autres marque a fabriquer aussi leurs capots attention c'est des capots interne ( donc obliger de démonter les lunettes et de percer un trou du coté module principal pour passer le cable ) cherchez pas achetez le

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2016

    Not the best option, they need to improve this. Some friends broke the diversity oled display because this cover didn't fit very well on the goggles. You have to be care, but you can install them "properly" doing some modifications. Heating the plastic, the cover takes the appropriate form, but they are so weak so it can be broken. Just some care.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2016

    So, rather than just focusing on the bad (below), these are pretty smart and stop your pricey fatsharks looking like something that's been made by a child. I bought two. I've only tried one. The following pain points noticed so far. 1. One of the support peg things snapped off immediately. 2. The holes don't alight with the module(s) therefore they sit proud. 3. There are no holes for the wires. So not overly impressed having spend around £12 for the two sets both of which would need modification. These are more worthy of a £3 price range

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2016

    Поначалу показалось, что полупрозрачный пластик, от дешевизны, но когда через него засветили диоды, стало понятно, что это тонкий план :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2016

    These covers are good. After some modification I got them to fit well. I had to cut a little piece out of both covers to allow the cables to be run along the outside of the googles. It's not difficult to do but it would be good if they came with a gap to run the cables.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2017

    These doors fit just fine. Not sure why people are having issues with them. They aren't make to force the diversity module into your goggles. They obviously don't fit as nice as the OEM doors but what more are you going to ask for at this price? I'm happy with mine!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2017

    These covers are not perfect fit and don't have the cable gap for pro diversity modules but after some fileing they pretty much fit on.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    04/03/2017

    i bought it for my rx5808 receiver for my fatshark hd2.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2016

    These are very good fit for the DOM V3 and Realacc RX5808 very pleased, they are flush and look OEM :-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2017

    Good made, good real plastic, good quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft2 772
    • Ft29 596
    • Ft4 949
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft13 255
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft6 762
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft1 696
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft7 119
    • Ft15 413
    • Ft7 832
    • Ft190 855
    • Ft11 747