Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(89)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(89)
    • 5 Star(85)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/11/2020

    „Me encanta, leci w górę i waży niewiele"

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2016

    I know what you're thinking, and you're wrong! This light weight frame is amazingly stiff where it counts and made of good quality carbon fiber. At this kind of price you'd be a fool not to try one. The overall quality is very good with just a few edges that need smoothing, the supplied hardware is more than you need and you get a few spares thrown in as well. I can see this being a firm favourite with the fpv racing community as well as those who love to fly line of sight. My only complaint is that a beginner might find it a little daunting as there are no instructions supplied but if you follow the pictures you can't go far wrong. Happy Flying Guys n Gals

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2016

    I have bought this frame just to try everything out. The components I used are foxeer arrow v2, racerstar 30a 4-in1 v2, HGLRC v3 and racerstart br2205 2600kv. Ik flies great. Probably the fastest quad I have. The only problem I have is that the mount for the antenna is really weak. I like that that is the weak point, but it is broken after two light crashes. Would like to have seen specific spare for that part

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2016

    ive only just built this but omg is this thing light and with minimal drag i can say im very excited for the maiden and you cant go wrong with the price of this frame ive oredered another as a spare ;)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2017

    Muy contento me tiene este chasis. El tema peso es lo mejor del mercado. Y tampoco pierde resistencia a los golpes con el marco exterior. Se podría mejorar un poco la protección de los motores. No trae sistema de fijación para la batería.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2017

    it's heavier than it says in a description, didn't take picture while its put together, but I probably wont use this frame, because of its weight... there are other frames that are same weight with practical desing

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2017

    The arms are really thick! This seems to compensate the fragile appearance. Hopefully this will also reduce drag. It came with several spacers and other accessories. However, if you are to used the bars to hold the arms together in the 185 model you might need long screws to fixate the motors. The main downside for me is that it only has holes for 16mm motor mounting. I might adapt it so I can use 1306 motors.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2017

    First impressions on the frame are amazing. i put basic 2204 motors and a 4in1 esc and it is the lightest fastest setup i have now for short track racing. i bought a extra frame for backup parts. perfect balance on all axis.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    24/02/2017

    the 160mm frame is ultralight and I'm using 1806 motors from emax.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2017

    This was my first build and even though I was warned that it should not be, it went together pretty well using the RacerStar 4 in 1 20amp ESC. Motor mounts are spaced 16mm apart so be sure you select motors that will fit the frame.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft8 091
    • Ft11 783
    • Ft21 672
    • Ft22 296
    • Ft10 299
    • Ft6 250
    • Ft14 345
    • Ft9 929
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft28 696
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft12 507
    • Ft9 563
    • Ft13 242
    • Ft6 250
    • Ft23 252
    • Ft47 781