Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1297)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1297)
    • 5 Star(1258)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/03/2021

    Dobrej jakości produkt. Zalecam kupno.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2020

    normę

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2020

    Drugi zakup ^-^ Wiem, że wymiary różnią się od tych podanych w opisie produktu w momencie ostatniego zakupu, i odkupię z tym celem (^-^) Tym razem był taki sam duży rozmiar jak ostatnio(^-^) Zastanawiam się, czy to nie błąd wysyłki, ale błąd na piśmie. (^-^) Tego rodzaju produktu nie mogę zabrać, gdy go użyję Są pewne produkty, które mają kąt nachylenia przedniego, ale nie pomijam kontroli startowej Ten produkt jest moim najlepszym wyborem (^-^)

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2017

    Good quality carbon board. Must have for every X frame user. I always use this for my Dquad Obsession. never broke one of these. But to prevent to lose your protection boards you have to use unbreakable lipo straps like these >>> https://bit.ly/RJXmagic or these >>> https://bit.ly/RJXbullet With these straps you can fly without to worry.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2018

    Battery protection Very useful and convenient protection for your battery. The quality is excellent! But with the size problem !! In the description of the goods, the plate size is written: Board size: 64x34mm. This is not the right size !!! Very bad (((I specifically looked for a small size of the plate under 140mm quadrocopter .In order the size of the plate: 82h43mm !!! Be careful! Question banggood, did you mistake the size of the product in the description or sent the goods not corresponding to the description?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2018

    The rope is torn for a while, but it is suitable for landing another realacc product hits the home run! i trust this brand now with whatever i need to buy this plate is perfect the strap is fine and ruber grip works good to keep it all realy realy tight grip on your now overly protected bat. Nice quality protector for battery. 1.5 mm carbon plate. Realacc Carbon Fiber Battery Protection Board

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2018

    urun elime elime yeni ulaştı bataryanın drone uzerinde mecburen alta takılması gerektiği durumlarda en azından hafif bir koruma sağlayacağını düşünüyorum ama bu ürünü lipo üst kısma kinumlandirildiginda da kullanabilirim kalınlık konusunda çok iy8 olduğunu söyleyemem biraz daha kalın olabilir ve ölçülere dikkat etmek gerek bu ürün bendeki pilleri tam olarak kapatmadı elimizdeki liponun ölçüsüne göre sipariş vermekte fayda var. kargo gayet hızlı geldi ürün gayet korunaklı olarak paketlenmişti.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    Доставка 19 дней! Упаковано отлично! Доставка без повреждений. Легкая пластина для защиты аккумулятора. Реально жесткая. Отличная комплектация, превосходное качество! Рекомендую! Delivery of 19 days! Packaged perfectly! Delivery without damage. Lightweight plate for protecting the battery. Really tough. Excellent equipment, excellent quality! I recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2017

    El carbono y los acabdos no son de la mejor calidad, pero cumple su función. Ojo: El largo del carbono puede quedar algo corto para algunas baterías. En las fotos baterias 4S. El Strap queda algo justito para una 4S. Espero que no se afloje con los golpes al aterrizar. En resumen; es quizás la opción más económica. Buen precio. Kit completo. Recomiendo poner velcro en la base para la lipo (ver foto)!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2019

    (FS) Fast Shipping and Fast Sending Abroad (FSA) Perfect ! I just wonder WHY i didn't bought that stuff earlier. Thx, Use on 200GT : http://bit.ly/LetMeSee200GT You don't already have a quad ? Eachine Wizard X220 RTF http://bit.ly/EWX220RTFV

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft4 741
    • Ft27 211
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft2 187
    • Ft11 663
    • Ft10 949
    • Ft16 790
    • Ft4 422
    • Ft21 503
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft27 742
    • Ft22 755
    • Ft46 359
    • Ft9 122
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft22 439
    • Ft39 788