Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-10-10 20:48:39

    received the frame today...planned on using it with a hglrc f4 all in one with vtx...the flight controller....unless I put the xt60 behind the camera up front does not fit...unless I put double Stanford's...then I can't use the antenna hole...the problem is the hold down in the rear that holds the cage...so I have a f4 beta flight 3.1.5 OSD board..which now I have to use a pdb at least one is included...gonna be right fitting a vtx in there...but it will go...I do like the stand off Lipo holder

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-04-09 14:22:28

    Классная рама за небольшие деньги! Выглядит крепкой. Для очень аккуратных и плотных билдов - места в ней оочень мало. Головоломка для любителей впихнуть невпихуемое.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-08 06:43:07

    der Frame ist schön leicht, aber robust und mit einem AIO gut zu bestücken. in Unify oder Tramp findet über der unteren Platte seinen Platz und der Zusammenbau geht recht einfach

    Komentarze
  • RamNas
    CA
    2018-07-31 17:33:04

    This frame is a build in progress. It’s slow as I get my parts but I’m loving the cage design and the thick 4mm mainframe. It’s a tight frame but overall it looks and feels solid. Only time will tell of course. For a budget build this frame is great.

    Komentarze
  • aladino
    IT
    2018-11-16 01:39:42

    ottimo

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-22 04:48:57

    I built a mount for Runcam Micro cameras: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3580502

    Komentarze
  • vichi86
    US
    2017-10-03 09:49:06

    excelente

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-30 05:18:34

    good frame, light enough and strong

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-20 10:48:41

    on first order I was misinig pdb in package, so they resend me another ... frame without pdb again... but I bought it already, no complains 🙂

    Komentarze
  • Luffy
    FR
    2020-06-23 06:51:04

    good frame

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,287
    • Ft7,724
    • Ft9,507
    • Ft2,306
    • Ft4,173
    • Ft9,387
    • Ft7,637
    • Ft9,075
    • Ft12,051
    • Ft11,108
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft4,509
    • Ft2,621
    • Ft2,606
    • Ft1,181
    • Ft878
    • Ft3,891
    • Ft3,180