Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/01/2018

    really usefull post: https://www.raspberrypi.org/forums/viewtopic.php?f=91&t=78805#p1200707 if you can not calibrate it: I have now solved it by doing the following: sudo apt-get install xserver-xorg-input-evdev xinput-calibrator -y sudo mv /usr/share/X11/xorg.conf.d/10-evdev.conf /usr/share/X11/xorg.conf.d/45-evdev.conf

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2016

    screen is fine, works on a range of resolutions, but I can't get any response on any machine (raspberry/Odroid/NanoPi) from the touch screen. This is not plug and play.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2018

    l'image n'est pas aussi nette que je l'aurais voulu, mais dans l'ensemble c'est un bon produit juste que vous devriez changer le support pour les infos et les drivers, un cd c'est dépassé et pas facile

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2018

    ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. funziona perfettamente. un po' scarsa la risoluzione dello schermo. Non ho capito come funziona il touch x il momento dato dal fatto che nn c sn istruzioni.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2017

    Received Ok, Packaging a liittle lighter than expected. (Could have been damaged), but works fine. No included documentation, but that's ok. So far, so good.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2016

    montato su raspberry 3 ha subito funzionato appena collegato certo non e' capacitivo ma e' un ottimo compromesso fra i due per fare pratica eppoi non e' poi cosi' piccolo come si può' pensare.....gran buon acquisto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2016

    all ok for shipping , rapidity and packaging but for one of two screen shipped the glass is broken... How I can obtain annother good screen? best regards, Vladimir

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2016

    Ottimo schermo. Forse non proprio luminosissimo, ma funziona bene sia in AV che in HDMI (VGA non ancora testata) Sia con il RaspberryPI che con l'OrangePIpc. La funzione touch non la ho ancora provata.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2017

    RPi screen working, but i hasn't user guide / wiring diagram in the pack. (youtube is the best friend, problem solved) Thnx.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/05/2016

    me falta por recibir el cable para conectar la botonera con la tarjeta grafica. el tactil funciona regular. tendre que instalar drivers

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft43 911
    • Ft21 954
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft29 987
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft20 439
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft24 225
    • Ft3 766
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft6 811
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft24 120
    • Ft6 054