Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(358)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(358)
    • 5 Star(344)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/01/2021

    Mówiąc o malinowym pi... To oryginał, wyprodukowany w Wielkiej Brytanii. Działa doskonale w bardzo dobrej cenie, niewiele trzeba było, aby dotrzeć

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2019

    CHEGOU TOTALMENTE ESMAGADA A CAIXA. SEM PROTEÇÃO ALGUMA, APENAS DENTRO DO SACO A CAIXA COM O RASPBERRY E SEM NENHUMA PROTEÇÃO. E O PIOR, OS PINOS TOTALMENTE TORTOS DE TÃO ESMAGADO FICOU. GENTE, É A PRIMEIRA VEZ QUE VEJO O DESLIZE DESSA EQUIPE. COMO PODEM ENVIAR SEM NENHUMA PROTEÇÃO, SOMENTE NA CAIXA ? REVOLTADA! ESPERA TANTO E AINDA VEM DA FORMA! ESPERO SOLUÇÃO PORQUE JÁ É A SEGUNDA PLACA, POIS A PRIMEIRA VEIO COM DEFEITO!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2019

    Gostei muito por que a RASPBERRY chegou antes do esperado , mais a caixa chegou amaçada , e o produto chegou um pouco arranhado na parte posterior, ainda não testei ou liguei a raspbarry pi 3b+ por que ainda estou esperando chegar em minha residência a fonte e a case comprada também pela Banggood . Gostei muito pela qualidade de venda da Banggood e voltarei a comprar mais.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2019

    They were delivered in one month. Products were in the aired bag. Even if box of Rasperry Pi became wrinkled electronic circuit seems ok. Thank you Bang Good. Se han enviado en un mes. Los productos estaban en un bolsa al aire. Aunque la caja de Rasperry Pi estaba arrugado, el circuito electrónico parece normal. Gracias Bang Good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/07/2019

    Hello, I'm Belgian. Unfortunately, I received this package (And a power supply) in a lamentable state. So I don't really know if it works, so I have no choice, I put only one star. :-/ Antonin

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2019

    This is the Raspberry motherboard and it is the most important part of the IOT related development. It is well worth the price and it should be on every developer desk.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2019

    Veio como esperado, produto de excelente qualidade.. Funcionando perfeitamente. Recomendo :D

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2018

    gostei bastante, chegou como eu tinha pedido, e fou muito rápido na entrega, só a caixinha que veio ameaçada mas não danificou em nada o produto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2018

    Ordered this on 17 Sept,2018. Received it on 23 Oct 2018. So took quite some time to arrive. Item arrived in the original RaspBerry box, which is a very thin cardboard box with no proctection at all. See the picture attached.The supplier should have put the original RaspBerry box into a bigger shipping box surrounded by foam for better protection. According to the shipping label, item was shipped from Switzerland to Asia. Luckily, item seems to have arrived safe with no visible damage. I have not tested the item electronically. Looking forward to making it work.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2018

    The board made with a high quality, all joints are firm and accurate. An excellent product overall. Additionally I've purchased at Banggood a power source and a 7" touch screen. Having the SD card with Raspbian prepared, I was playing Reversi two minutes after unboxing the packages. With Banggood - Raspberry is easy to start.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 046
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft13 274
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft6 519
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft5 142
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft24 427
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft8 046
    • Ft9 955
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft11 614
    • Ft24 228