Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(73)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(95)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 07:02:48

    I see you delete my negative product-related posts. I don't understand why you get me to write a review if you don't post it. I said it was expensive and in the country I found $ 60.In addition I also paid the customs tax another $ 15 so the product cost me with all taxes around $ 100. But that is, I saw too late that the price is much higher than in my country where it was around $ 60 with shipping tax, however I am happy that I managed to install Home Assistant and everything is fine.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-08 19:15:32

    Product as description. Used for cooling the Armor Aluminum Alloy Case Protective Shell metal Enclosure with Dual Fan for Raspberry Pi 4 Model B https://banggood.app.link/2a63djoWw5 and 5V 3A power supply and board is very stable. Good quality product. Recommend.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-20 16:39:18

    Плата рабочая, хотел написать восторженный отзыв, но когда увидел, сцука, сплющенную упаковку в полиэтиленовом пакетике (даже без пупырки) всё желание пропало. Я удивляюсь, как плата выжила! ПРОДАВЕЦ, КАК МОЖНО ДОРОГУЮ ЭЛЕКТРОНИКУ ТАК ПЛОХО УПАКОВЫВАТЬ? Короче, BT хрен запустил,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-08 00:23:30

    Great device. Works well, no issues, except for the power source - you really need a powerful enough power adapter, otherwise it doesn't really boot smoothly. I tried various adapters, including a 5V 2.5A adapter, or built in USB adapter in power cord, but had issues most of the time, but using a type-C laptop charger never had issues.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-21 08:57:37

    Placa muito boa. Aquece! Muito! Dissipador de boa qualidade é obrigatório! E sim, existe o problema da alimentação eletrica via USB tipo C. Você não vai conseguir usar o seu carregador inteligente (que vem em smartphones). É preciso usar uma fonte que seja apenas fonte.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-30 13:29:55

    nothing more to say that hasn't already been said. Except that you need an sd card, usb-c cable and a micro hdmi to hdmi cable.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-06 00:26:56

    Raspberry Pi 4

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-12 04:10:39

    emballage froissé par le transport mais tout est nickel et fonctionne bien

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-25 06:00:10

    Works well. Downloaded NOOBS and copied on the SD card. Didn't want to boot using a TypeC power adapter (rated 3A). Used other power adapter and it worked well. You will need a micro HDMI adapter as well.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-18 08:54:11

    Works great. The power adapter should be powerful enough, otherwise will not boot as expected.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>