Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(579)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(579)
    • 5 Star(503)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(10)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • çamadi
    MA
    03/05/2021

    Bardzo mały

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2016

    I use many of these type of clamps in my woodworking shop, only a little larger, for making various jigs in the shop. I used these smaller clamps to make a "quick - clamping", "drilling jig" to keep from drilling into my desktop. They hold well once you get them set right. If I had anything slightly negative to say, it would be that, once you get the rubber stud bolt set to the correct height to clamp firmly, use two wrenches to really tighten the nuts, because the nuts tend to loosen with use. Get them tight (but not over-tighten) so that they sort of jam together, it will hold good. In fact, if you happen to have a couple of extra nuts of the right size and thread, put an extra nut on the top, and with two wrenches, use the second nut as a "jam" nut and you will not have to worry about them coming loose. I have attached some photos of the drilling jig to show how I used these clamps. If I have need for more of these, I will not hesitate to order more of these from Banggood. Randy - United States

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2017

    with regards to the product I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2016

    I needed 4 small clamps for a project & these fit the bill perfectly. Let me emphasize what others have said before; these are indeed very small clamps; please look at my two photos for a size comparison. Had I purchased these clamps locally it would probably have cost twice as much; a very good bargain. You will have to provide your own mounting screws but, if that is a deal breaker, you're too cheap. ;-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2019

    Sistema di bloccaggio super utile per i tuoi utensili o per gli attrezzi, tiene fino a una forza di 30 Kg. davvero Ottimo ++++++++++++++++++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/07/2016

    Gelukkig vond ik de passende span klemmen bij Bang-good.com. De ideale oplossing voor een niet zo goed sluitend raam !!! Zeer snelle verzending top !!,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2017

    Хорошие зажимы. Брал два. Доставка больше 30 дней до Сургута. На вид крепкие, но меньше размером, чем на фото в описании. С описанием продавца и указанными размерами совпадают.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/11/2017

    I thought they were bigger, but they're okay. I ordered four, but I received two of the reference I had ordered and two of another reference. Clearly there was a product switch. It will not affect me much because I bought these clamps for an experience and I will end up using them, but it is not very good to buy one thing and receive another.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2019

    Resimde büyük duruyo. Gerçek boyutlar küçük ama olsun en azından benim işimi görür.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2017

    Зажим небольшого размера, при этом зажимает довольно сильно.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft2 766
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft12 182
    • Ft5 305
    • Ft2 074
    • Ft3 373
    • Ft6 469
    • Ft4 946
    • Ft1 137
    • Ft8 569
    • Ft9 515
    • Ft5 272
    • Ft5 391
    • Ft1 892
    • Ft7 580
    • Ft9 228