Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(440)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(440)
    • 5 Star(426)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/03/2017

    Ordered 02.03.17, took from the post office on March 25, 17 (Moscow). Although at that time, I was selected from the European warehouse, where the delivery time was 10-15 days. The wrenches meet the description. I ordered a wrench 8, 10, 13 mm. On the key 10 mm there are chipped and treshchetka protrudes beyond the spanner (see photo). Also, a wrench ratchet 10 mm and 8 mm, lyuftit (especially 10 mm). The material of the rattle is mediocre. Tried to surround the nut with a wrench of a wrench, holding the bolt in his hands and the black coating on the ring of the ratchet got down (see photo).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2021

    Doskonały-przybywa szybko- Wydaje się być jakość- Gorąco polecam Banggood AAA

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2019

    muy buen producto ,de excelente calidad. al trabajo rudo. ya las probé y hasta ahora me han trabajado bien.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2019

    buen producto. trabaja bien sin problemas ya la probé y hasta ahora no he tenido problemas. buen material de buen tamaño muy recomendable.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2019

    good quality and very handy easy to use Recommended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2017

    Un peu volumineuse(19), mais peut être signe de qualité.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2017

    Looks good quality. Second I ordered.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2021

    Top per questi soldi

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2017

    it looks good key, strength not yet tested, but I think that the show itself is good, delivery is always fast, thank you bangood!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2016

    Super clef a cliquet en 20mm et 21 mm chromé vanadium et la livraison a été assez rapide , thanks a lot...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.08
    • US$17.36
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$11.42
    • US$10.25
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.65
    • US$5.82
    • US$17.31
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$5.75
    • US$5.59
    • US$9.63
    • US$10.39
    • US$7.28
    • US$39.99