Opinie klientów

4.79 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-05 13:44:49

    very fast shipping with perfect conditions no damage at all very amazing product thank you bangood

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-25 22:43:22

    I have received the item, but without jigsaw frame. In the add, outside the cartoon & in the manual jigsaw frame is there. Other parts of jigsaw are there. Tapan Kumar Pyne.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-06 22:41:57

    Everythings is good but just a little crack on case due to delivery

    Komentarze
  • adilson
    BR
    2017-12-31 13:56:15

    Came all right product very good

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-24 01:16:37

    Cuando me llega mi pedido

    Komentarze
  • Marcelo
    BR
    2020-07-09 07:01:33

    Good Morning !!! The product was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Very well packaged, the quality is very good and I intend to start using this weekend. I was not taxed and this way the cost was excellent. Congratulations to Banggood for working with such serious companies and products of such high quality. I recommend it to everyone.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 07:32:03

    package arrived days before the estimated time and safely. Components all there and look good. Will assemble parts and try each of the 8 positions later.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 05:19:07

    This product is too soft to be used for aluminium. I would recommend only as a toy and not as a hobbyist tool for modifying and producing parts for RC's. Overall it has a nice appearance and packaging.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-22 09:40:57

    ممتاز

    Komentarze (1)
  • CMTVN
    VN
    2019-11-27 22:14:40

    good

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft31,431
    • Ft34,154
    • Ft19,606
    • Ft25,299
    • Ft20,555
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft67,743
    • Ft14,545
    • Ft9,485
    • Ft1,578
    • Ft72,740
    • Ft131,883
    • Ft13,312
    • Ft24,350
    • Ft89,819
    • Ft55,987
    • Ft34,183
    • Ft1,357