Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(290)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(290)
    • 5 Star(262)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/08/2021

    Szybki odbiór

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2019

    El paquete ha llegado tal y como se muestra en las imágenes, las cajas de los motores han llegado bastante aplastadas es probable que se deba a trato por parte de la empresa de transporte pero los motores vienen muy bien protegidos. Imagino que funcionarán perfectamente, en principio estoy contento con la compra.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2018

    Пришли быстро. Красивый аккуратный очень недорогой мотор. Я использовал для летающего крыла под имеющиеся у меня 2S батареи, тяги на 2S батареях хватает и отлично летает!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/06/2020

    Produkt jest zgodny z opisem. Przybył w 29 dni. Niestety został po prostu włożony do torby bez pudełka, które by go chroniło. Przybyła ze swoim pudełkiem sprzedaży. Mam nadzieję, że i tak zadziała, muszę spróbować.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2019

    Very good motors! I am using them more than year and a half and I am still satisfied with them. Mostly I like about these motors i that they are efficient. I used to fly about 5 minutes. I recommended these.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2018

    Тяговитые аккуратно сделаные недорогие. Полностью устраивают. Получил взамен дефектного выслали новый двигатель. Молодцы!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2017

    This is a good motor for 6". My 6" Martian II really shines with it. I would go with 2700kv version for 5" build. Motor provides good power. It is bit more power hungry than BR2305S 2600kv and does not feel that responsive on my 5". Performance wise it's good and suits quite well for my style. The quality is questionable as each motor feels bit different when turning in hand (sometimes magnets feel stronger, sometimes there is more play in bearings or even defective bearings). Overall it is not that bad purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2019

    Pues la verdad que no tengo experiencia en motores va a ser mi primer drone que monte y me cogí estos porque todo el mundo dice que son buenos y baratos, y lo segundo es verdad y mas si lo pillas en ofertas, la verdad esque tiene muy buen aspecto y son tal y como el vendedor muestra, cuando los pruebe editaré mi opinion pero por el momento les do i el visto bueno Well, the truth is that I do not have experience in engines, it's going to be my first drone to ride and I took these because everybody says they are good and cheap, and the second is true and more if you get it in offers, the truth is that it has very good aspect and are as the seller shows, when I try them I will edit my opinion but for the moment I gave them the approved

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2019

    Pues la verdad que no tengo experiencia en motores va a ser mi primer drone que monte y me cogí estos porque todo el mundo dice que son buenos y baratos, y lo segundo es verdad y mas si lo pillas en ofertas, la verdad esque tiene muy buen aspecto y son tal y como el vendedor muestra, cuando los pruebe editaré mi opinion pero por el momento les doi el visto bueno Well, the truth is that I do not have experience in engines, it's going to be my first drone to ride and I took these because everybody says they are good and cheap, and the second is true and more if you get it in offers, the truth is that it has very good aspect and are as the seller shows, when I try them I will edit my opinion but for the moment I gave them the approved

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2018

    Доставка в Киев до двери за 15 дней. Моторы поначалу кажутся очень качественными. Хорошо сбалансированы, Тихие. Но. После 20 паков появляется люфт. Жуткий люфт и вибрации. Нужно либо менять подшипники либо полностью моторы. Перешел на другие, более дорогие моторы. Данные моторы - лишняя трата.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$57.74
    • US$18.39
    • US$84.99
    • US$16.71
    • US$18.47
    • US$20.60
    • US$9.30
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.59
    • US$6.92
    • US$62.52
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.24
    • US$4.73
    • US$6.92
    • US$34.99