Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(74)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(74)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/01/2017

    I paired these motors with RotorGeeeks RG20A ESCs, Armattan F1-4B frame (4" triblade props), and quad flies fine... But I will see how long will they last... If you try to move motor bell with your fingers, you can feel that bell can move left/right and up/down.... It is because of bearings or space between shaft and bearing...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2017

    I have tried lots of motors and these Racerstars are the best value for performance and quality over price. I run the 2600kv on a wing wing with 2s and I get excellent performance and efficiency with Li ion 3500 packs. I run them also on a 250 quad and have smashed frames and arms, but no Racerstar motors were killed yet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2017

    I am really happy with these motors. They run smoothly and they have plenty of power compared to my standard 2204 motors on my Falcon 250. The colour of the motors looks great on my quad. A word of warning. I bought the 2600kv version thinking that they would be more powerful on my 5040 Triblades. While they spin faster, they also need more current, so be prepared to pick up some 30Amp ESC's, if you are going to run them on 4s. I am running mine on 3s and they work fine, but my batteries get hotter now.If you have 20Amp ESC's and dont want to upgrade them, then pick up the 2300Kv versions...you can run them on 3s without any problems.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2017

    High quality motors. The shaft is hollow. How they behave, time will tell. When rotating the shaft by hand it feels the work of the magnets.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2017

    Smart liitle motors. Bought 2 pcs. as spare to be son safe side if one motor fails after some 100 flights. Meanwhile available also as PRO version with some more cooling

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2016

    Great and cheap motors. But two of five, they have not good bearings. There is big clearence and motor little bit oscilating.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2017

    These motors are SO QUIET when idling, and do not fail to deliver. SO POWERFUL! and yes, I'm a real customer, hahah. And no, they never overheat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2017

    Супер моторы!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2019

    Really amazing budget drone motor...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2018

    Just a spare order

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$14.94
    • US$66.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.43
    • US$18.89
    • US$42.54
    • US$11.54
    • US$44.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$11.54
    • US$84.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.73
    • US$6.92
    • US$12.64