Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(65)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(65)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/08/2018

    迷っている間に、どんどん売れてしまい。 10000KVを 5個だけ確保できました。 初めての、ePacket でしたが、大変綺麗に届いています。 中国からの、到着時間は、郵便でもePacetでも違いは無かったです。 送料次第ですが、次回もePacketを使おうと思います。

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2018

    I build a silverised 2s brushless 75mm whoop with these and they are very powerful and efficient on the beta75x frame and props. build log here. https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?3146576-2s-silverised-brushless-whoop-builds maiden flight here, will upload more when tuned better. https://youtu.be/tzPSW-ERpsQ

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2018

    these do the job the motor themselves seem pretty solid. The wire isn't up to much though I had to cut it short and splice some multi strand silicone wire on so I could a solid solder on the esc. I'm using them on an elf 88 frame with 15a hakrc esc. I had a minicube 10a esc on initially which blew although that seemed to be a fault with the esc rather than excessive current draw from the motor. This set up runs 3s fine

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2018

    Нормально все уже установил всё супер!. единственное как всегда почта России продержала их две недели на таможне уже хотел спор открывать т.к. срок доставки истекал

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2019

    Marche correctement sur un chassis de betafpv en 75x avec une FC crazybee F3 pro et les helices gemfan 1635*3 que je recommande fortement . a voire dans le tps pour la durabilitée

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2018

    ホイールベース88mmのマイクロドローンに積んでみました。 小型軽量のパワフルモーターでプロペラガードの重量をものともせずに飛んでます。

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2018

    buenos motores buen rendimiento muy bonitos recomendados para micros ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2018

    La couleurs un peux différentes que la photo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2018

    Why Choose Banggood.com? Over 200,000 products Best bang for your buck Professional customer service Free or low cost shipping

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2018

    Great motors . Great power . Have used them before already .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.59
    • US$69.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$23.59
    • US$14.69
    • US$19.62
    • US$15.00
    • US$18.47
    • US$74.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.59
    • US$31.17
    • US$14.94
    • US$19.62