Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(749)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(749)
    • 5 Star(730)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/05/2017

    Got these to go with my Emaxx RS 2205 motors after a crash which damaged an ESC. Picked up 5, 1 as a spare. These come with 4 wires. I jumped the signal ground to the ground on my quad and had no issues running Dshot Flashed ESC's with BLheli, no issues at all. I did add a piece of propeller between the shrink wrap and ESC to prevent any future issues. Came within 2 weeks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2016

    These are Cicada ESCs. Not clones, they are Cicadas with Racerstar stickers at an amazing price. I have them on a Shiv 5" quad pushing Emax RS2205 2300kv motors and RaceKraft 5x4x3 props and the performance is fantastic. Was easily able to flash BLHeli_S using passthrough on my X-Racer F303 flight controller. I don't think you can get better ESCs for the money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2017

    Tiny, light, high amps, and reliable. Love these little ESCs. These are Cicadas with a different sticker and are some of the best BLHeli_S ESCs out there. When BLHeli_S was first released, both Little Bee and DYS were having tons of problems but the Racerstars were great from the start with no issues. Proven performance.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2019

    this is best racerstar 30A V2 ESC because this is highest quality so i like it and you can buy this nice good awesome 30A V2 ESC for [RACERSTAR]

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2017

    Variadores de repuesto para el pack de Realacc x210 que tengo montado, junto con los unos motores Racerstar Racing Edition 2205 BR2205 2600KW: https://www.banggood.com/Racerstar-Racing-Edition-2205-BR2205-2600KV-2-4S-Brushless-Motor-CWCCW-For-QAV250-ZMR250-260-280-RC-p-1071132.html

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2017

    Регулятор пришел очень быстро(полторы недели!). Качеством товара и скоростью доставки очень доволен. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2016

    Very good and small esc,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2019

    best choice because it's racerstar best and branded esc v2 30A

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2019

    just recive not tested i hope working properly

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2018

    RACESTAR 30A BLHELI DSHOT600 V2 ESC GOOD AND QUALITY PRODUCT THNX FOR ALL BANGGOOD.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 408
    • Ft9 169
    • Ft8 841
    • Ft27 615
    • Ft7 184
    • Ft26 101
    • Ft6 807
    • Ft16 818
    • Ft6 807
    • Ft22 600
    • Ft15 131
    • Ft10 211
    • Ft6 401
    • Ft7 564
    • Ft8 596
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft22 600
    • Ft1 510