Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1432)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1432)
    • 5 Star(1366)
    • 4 Star(51)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/01/2019

    It works as directed!! easy install!! Great price!!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/05/2018

    Хороший, недорогой регулятор. Но с одним косяком- перепутаны выводы моторов 3 и 4. Брался для квадрокоптера на Inav. Недосмотрел при подключении моторов и контроллера. В итоге не мог понять долго почему квадрокоптер при попытке взлета закручивает по спирали и в землю. Это реальный косяк производителя. Чуть не убил квадрокоптер.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2018

    Works really well, and nice and clean. If you don't want to swap the motors 3 and 4 (because those ESC came with the 3 and 4 swapped compared to the normal quadcopter order), change the resources with the "resource" command! Here is a video with the tutorial: https://youtu.be/z5aO-3_n-Hs Really recommend to do that! Makes it so cleaner!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2018

    Регулятор blheli_s. Рассчитан на питание от батареи 2s-4s. Занимает меньше места - этим и привлекает к использованию. Испытания покажут качество исполнения. На фотографиях показана инструкция, но она не дает вариантов подключения.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2018

    No smoke while the first time coneting to lipo, it beeps and it powers up but i can not realy say much more at this point, since i m still waiting for my recever. How ever i noticed that in order to match the betaflight motor-layout: i had to mount the esc upside-down and also ccrosswire motor 2 and 1 as seen on the fotos (Rear wire on esc to front motor and vice versa). you could also just wire every motor from the esc to the eqvivalent betafligt motor nr. Fingers crossed, i hope it will perform well and last a while. So, now i cant wait to finaly solder down the reciver and fly it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2018

    This ESC allows light and clean assemblies. This is the version with 24 MHz BB1 processors that only supports DSHOT300 but for me it is enough. I have used it in several previous assemblies and I am happy with it. The advantage is that it has a lot of additional cables and two connectors with high quality silicone threads to connect to the FC

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2018

    Easy to wire. The wrapping obstructed the mounting holes a bit and made it a little hard to mount. If you're worried about ESCs burning out it'd probably be better to get 4 individual ESCs instead. 20A is probably good for a 5" quad but if you want to be extra safe get a higher amp rating like 30A.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2016

    Отличный ESC с поддержкой Multishot и Oneshot. Под термоусадкой плата какая-то грязная, но это не главное.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2016

    Put this on my line-of-sight lightweight acro quad. Teamed up with Skyline32 running cleanflight. It set up easily with Bl-heliSuite through cleanflight passthrough. Had to get creative with motor numbers connecting with the JST style plugs. Happy with the performance so far. I used the Diotone mini BEC to power FC and receiver, you only need + lead as the black wire coming from esc is connected to ground the red seems to be doing nothing, perhaps It will have a intergrated BEC in version 2?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2020

    Jak zwykle bardzo szczęśliwy, aby otrzymać moją paczkę w nienagannym stanie z bangood opakowanie jest produkt dostarczany i z dystansem najpiękniejsze ze złączy, które idą z nim i wierzchołek to jest zawiadomienie, które idzie z

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 053
    • Ft12 630
    • Ft12 630
    • Ft7 643
    • Ft18 811
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft17 069
    • Ft29 849
    • Ft31 484
    • Ft17 275
    • Ft19 196
    • Ft20 732
    • Ft21 883
    • Ft9 631
    • Ft15 357
    • Ft18 302
    • Ft22 937
    • Ft31 913