Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(71)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(71)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/04/2017

    Frame - https://goo.gl/luUbw4 Flight conroller - https://goo.gl/BUQnIO Motor - https://goo.gl/z9EVGG Firmware for ECS use BLheli_S A-H-20

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2016

    Had to buy this as a replacement for the one faulty one in the previous order of a set of four and despite it already being delivered i am still waiting for the refund offered by Banggood on the faulty one which incidentaly was just over half the amount i had to pay to buy the replacement . Come on Banggood, get your finger out and refund me the £6.50 you offered me to compensate the faulty one thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2018

    BUENOS ESC DE 25 AMP VIENEN CON MANUAL BUEN PRODUCTO.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2018

    Very cheap and very small esc good for beginner projects.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2017

    got it in the mail today and found out that the newer ms25 have the A-H-20 16.3 firmware on it. But please be careful if you want to update to 16.6 so you have to enable "expert mode" and "ignore inappropriate firmware" and then flash it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2018

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2018

    Decent ESC for low price run dshot 600 came with soldered wiring.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2017

    I have been flying these for a while and they rock just like most other escs these days. I removed the filter cap and run dshot600 with no problems but you may not need to remove it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2016

    I have problems with blheli_s and 3d mode but in normal mode these are performers and very cheap

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2018

    заказываю второй раз регули компактные пайка хорошая еще использую покрытие от влаги удобно для замены вес хороший.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.71
    • US$17.24
    • US$92.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$56.29
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.50
    • US$18.39
    • US$6.89
    • US$16.09
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.39
    • US$6.89
    • US$25.19